Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 4, 2012
Good rain boot. They run a tad large as I wear a 9.5 and a 9 fit about right. If you wear thick socks they should be OK. Look for a sale. I bought mine from a major dept. store when they were on sale and got them for 40 percent off list on sale with a $ coupon. Ample room to tuck your pants in if you want to keep them dry. This is a good compromise if you don't want to spend the money on Hunter short rain boots. These are not insulated, so if you want to wear them in the winter or in snow, thermal socks are a must. I bought these for year 'round use, so being non-insulated is not a problem.
11 comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
I ordered these boots for my husband. His size is 9. So, I ordered them in that size, and the fit perfectly! They look pretty decent for a guy. Overall, please with the product. My husband liked them a lot!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
my husband is a police office and needed boots that looked professional,were comfortable and worked in the midst of directing traffic..he is very pleased with these
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
I really like these boots, easy on - easy off. Just hose off the dirt/grass and ready to go for the next time.
They are very comfortable also.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
absolutely loved the style and the fit of this except they were one size too big! have to send back
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2013
Very confortbale! They do run a bit big but with thick socks they will fit perfect! I recommend them!! Only if they came in different colors!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Bought these for my daughter's boyfriend who lives far away. They arrived quickly and were constructed well. They fit as expected and were a big hit for easy slip on boots.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
Fit is as expected, they feel great, just need to try them out some nasty weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
Excellent rubber boot comfortable fit. After 2 weeks wet conditions no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
Good quality, comfortable and he uses it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.