Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Well Tailored
Fits perfectly.
Published 5 months ago by Taurosiempre

versus
12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor sewing
These pants are nice looking, however, they are very poorly put together. The pocket seams are very weak, and the first time I wore them they started coming apart. I am not satisfied with these pants. Same thing with the other pair of Kenneth Cole pants I bought.
Published on March 24, 2011 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor sewing, March 24, 2011
By 
Amazon Customer (NE United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Grey-Solid Suit Separate Pant (Apparel)
These pants are nice looking, however, they are very poorly put together. The pocket seams are very weak, and the first time I wore them they started coming apart. I am not satisfied with these pants. Same thing with the other pair of Kenneth Cole pants I bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Runs small, October 23, 2013
By 
Tim H. (Keller, TX, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Runs small and feels cheap, i love Kenneth Cole, but these suits dont feel like Kenneth Cole quality at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Grey-Solid Suit Separate Pant (Apparel)
These fit well and the sizing is fairly accurate for a Kenneth Cole item, and the material is nice, but the stitching is awful beneath the side pockets. I'm size 31 and wore 32. At the TSA in my new pants and bent down to take off my shoes - 2" tear. Went to go sit down to put the shoes back on - small tear on the other side. As I said - these do fit well but they will fall apart with little persuasion. Unfortunately I'm stuck with them because they're part of a suit....

Btw - mine came with a "low price $39.99" label attached to them.... weird.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice fabric
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well Tailored, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great slim fit, not the best material, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the slim fit of the KC reaction suits and if you have others, this one fits just like the others. I was a little worried with the online ordering but it fits great. Give it try! Even the pants length was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tailored fit, March 2, 2014
By 
Nicole McKinney (Williamsburg, KY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Definitely fits on the slim side... but the tailored look is lovely! My husband really wishes he had more room, and was nervous about tearing. No worries, though, he's worn it about 1/week for several months now with no problems. He probably just wants dress pants to fit like sweats (don't we all!). But by appearance, these are hands down the most attractive pants I have ever gotten him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Who knew, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pant sizes are always a crapshoot, never know if they'll actually fit. I wear anywhere from a 30-34 waist depending on who makes it. This one fit perfectly at 34, what luck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pant fit well., December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pants are sized properly and look good. Rise is appropriate for length of inseam. Fabric is good quality and breathes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't find the right size, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was trying to find a 34x32 size but wasn't available, so I had to buy the 34x34.
The quality was as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Grey-Solid Suit Separate Pant
$100.00 $57.92
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.