Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good sized duffel bag with rollers that collapses flat when not in use.
This bag is sturdy and very roomy. You can pack quite a few days worth of things in this bag and you can easily go over the airline weight limit if you're not careful. The great thing about this bag is even if you over pack this bag (or don't want to lug it) you can simply unzip and pull out the handle and roll it around instead. This bag has been on one trip so far...
Published 23 months ago by S. Lee

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Zipper and strap problems
Thought this was a quaity product and to some extent it is. the wheels are great, the extentable handle also.

The zipper has broken and the carring handles have frayed after less than 5 month use!

i would like to return it but apparently it is too late.
Published 16 months ago by no pen name


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Zipper and strap problems, August 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thought this was a quaity product and to some extent it is. the wheels are great, the extentable handle also.

The zipper has broken and the carring handles have frayed after less than 5 month use!

i would like to return it but apparently it is too late.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good sized duffel bag with rollers that collapses flat when not in use., January 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is sturdy and very roomy. You can pack quite a few days worth of things in this bag and you can easily go over the airline weight limit if you're not careful. The great thing about this bag is even if you over pack this bag (or don't want to lug it) you can simply unzip and pull out the handle and roll it around instead. This bag has been on one trip so far and was fine as the only bag. I used it for a 5 day 4 night trip and there was ample room for my clothes, shoes, and electronic things. I even had my laptop in there. It has a multitude of compartments that are a major benefit to this bag because you can keep so many different things separated and when you are not using the bag you can flatten it out and slide it under or behind a bed or dresser when not in use. The handle is the double type and is hidden under a zippered opening. This bag is nice looking as well as functional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Designer duffel, December 4, 2013
By 
CD (Maryland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Attractive but sturdy duffel bag with lots of pockets! I used it for an overseas trip and was delighted to see that the bag was none the worse for wear after having to be sent through as checked luggage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect short trip bag, January 10, 2013
By 
This review is from: Kenneth Cole Reaction Luggage Take It All Duffel Bag, Charcoal, Medium (Apparel)
I have been on the lookout for a good quality weekend or short trip bag for some time now. I bought this from Amazon's "today's deal" offer. It looks great and of quality construction. The addional pockets are useful. The bag can be used as carry duffle bag, or as a roller bag. I am a tall person, and have trouble with some roller bags with short handles. The handle on this bag fits me well.

I recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome bag actually bigger than expected for a weekend trip ..., October 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome bag actually bigger than expected for a weekend trip both me and my girlfriend can use the one bag and you know how much stuff ladies can take for just a weekend trip or any trip for that matter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, no regrets, November 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent. Durably. Stylish. Not too big, but fits a lot. Easy to maneuver. Lots of pockets. Withstands the baggage hold quite well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great flexible luggage, September 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great luggage and well made. Perfect for our needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT ITEM, July 18, 2014
GREAT VALUE, LOVE IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it, lots of storage space.... Works great! Color is right. Haven't tried it on a plane but I think it will work...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product and quality, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It come exactly the way i expected to be. its an original not a fake perfume like the one i bought from Kenneth Cole earlier this year. I will recommend this product to friends and family members
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kenneth Cole Reaction Luggage Take It All Duffel Bag, Charcoal, Medium
$179.95 $99.37 - $179.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.