Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a good small leather messenger bag...
fine for a small amount of paper and a small laptop/tablet/ipad. not your workhorse travel bag better looking and fine for small amounts of work and electronics.
Published 10 months ago by blaine

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Cheap Material - Extremely Bad Quality
Was prompted to write this review by the crappy materials used in this bag. This is not a durable, nice (expensive) looking bag. It looks and feels cheap. I bought it sight unseen, as the suggested price was $399.00 and I got it for $50.00 on a flash deal. I would not pay $50.00 for this bag, knowing what I know now about the plasticy feel and terrible quality of the...
Published 4 months ago by ethan taylor


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a good small leather messenger bag..., October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole Reaction Luggage Top Grain Leather Messenger Bag (Apparel)
fine for a small amount of paper and a small laptop/tablet/ipad. not your workhorse travel bag better looking and fine for small amounts of work and electronics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Cheap Material - Extremely Bad Quality, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole Reaction Luggage Top Grain Leather Messenger Bag (Apparel)
Was prompted to write this review by the crappy materials used in this bag. This is not a durable, nice (expensive) looking bag. It looks and feels cheap. I bought it sight unseen, as the suggested price was $399.00 and I got it for $50.00 on a flash deal. I would not pay $50.00 for this bag, knowing what I know now about the plasticy feel and terrible quality of the materials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bag for work, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole Reaction Luggage Top Grain Leather Messenger Bag (Apparel)
I bought this based on images and the description posted on Amazon. I wanted to upgrade from a dull old rucksack to something more appropriate and smarter to commute with and take to meetings. The quality of this bag is superb and it looks well made. Inside it has space for a smart phone, 3 credit card pockets and a couple of slots for pens. The strap is very comfortable. The one slight drawback is that the bag is quite narrow so there isn't a lot of room to carry any more than a small container for lunch. Despite this I am really pleased with the look, layout and quality. I recommend this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole Reaction Luggage Top Grain Leather Messenger Bag (Apparel)
While this bag is somewhat narrow, it is great for a small laptop or a tablet and it looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole Reaction Luggage Top Grain Leather Messenger Bag (Apparel)
as a present for my friend. he is pleasure for the bag.
nice discount,i hope Amazon can proviede more this kind of goods
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Attractive bag, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole Reaction Luggage Top Grain Leather Messenger Bag (Apparel)
Bag attractive. A bit concerned if it will hold up to daily use as handle seemed weak - but only time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good small messenger bag, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole Reaction Luggage Top Grain Leather Messenger Bag (Apparel)
good leather bag, small size, great for a Pad, a couple of books, notebooks.
can fit a 15 inches laptop, the strap is cheap and not good quality, the worst is it can't be replaced, so better not put the heavy thing inside, like a laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Might be leather but feels like plastic!, June 2, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole Reaction Luggage Top Grain Leather Messenger Bag (Apparel)
The bag is nice, but don't let the original price mislead you. It is only worth the discounted price-tag. I would not recommend this bag if you are looking for the feel of leather. This bag is made from leather that is coated in something that makes it feel cheap and slippery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole Reaction Luggage Top Grain Leather Messenger Bag (Apparel)
The bag is nice and made a good quality materials but I was expecting it to look bigger. It's my mistake I didn't look at the measurements but it looks more like a purse than a brief case. I can't use it for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very thin leather and cheap looking, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kenneth Cole Reaction Luggage Top Grain Leather Messenger Bag (Apparel)
My expectation were for a far better quality product. The leather was frail and thin. The looks of the bag matched the leather...cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.