Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I will never buy another $500 dollar watch again.
For under $100 dollars this watch is hard to beat. It has very good minimal style and is much more attractive than the photos show -- I get a lot of positive comments. It also has a lifetime warranty. This watch delivers as well as my much more expensive watches...looks like I will be saving a little money on my watches.
Published on September 7, 2012 by S.E. Powers

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after the 1st month
I got this watch and loved it at first. However I went swimming with it one time the first month I got it, it said it was water resistant up to 30 meters. then it fogged up and just stopped ticking. I am very upset about it. So it is nice but just don't take it near water at all.
Published 12 months ago by Patrick


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after the 1st month, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this watch and loved it at first. However I went swimming with it one time the first month I got it, it said it was water resistant up to 30 meters. then it fogged up and just stopped ticking. I am very upset about it. So it is nice but just don't take it near water at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, BUT do not get it wet AT ALL., February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this watch. Very stylish and looks more expensive than it is. I have gotten many compliments.

Problem: If it gets wet, or your in a humid area, the watch on the inside will fog up.. If this happens do not wear the watch for about 2 months and it will eventually go away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I will never buy another $500 dollar watch again., September 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For under $100 dollars this watch is hard to beat. It has very good minimal style and is much more attractive than the photos show -- I get a lot of positive comments. It also has a lifetime warranty. This watch delivers as well as my much more expensive watches...looks like I will be saving a little money on my watches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT Watch, August 29, 2014
By 
DCE (kent, WA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This watch has had many compliments so far, and it has only been a few weeks. For those that don't like heavy watches you may want to steer clear of this watch, it tends to be a bit heavy. Also, the hands DO NOT glow in the dark, so if you are wanting to see what time it is at night look for a different watch. There have been other concerns that the numbers on the face of the watch can be hard to see at times, at certain angles it is hard, but then again, that is the style of the watch. The watch band feels like a silicone type and is quite comfortable, the only MINOR complaint is that at times the dial on the side of the watch can rub against your wrist at times but even then, I wouldn't call it a complaint. I have big wrists and the style, size and weight of the watch it fits well. The construction is nice and seems durable and would recommend this watch, for the price you can't beat it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this watch is ok its kinda big for my hands other than that it does the job and its water proof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable watch, November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Watch is very comfortable, easy to read. Goes with any outfit. the white arms really pop off the black background
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its great!!, June 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've worn it since I got it on friday.. its a perfect fit.I'm a watch fanatic, so you guys will definitely be seeing me order more watches from you guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, quality and looks, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great price, quality and looks, good for casual weekend wear, matches with just about everything. The materials look great for a not at all expensive watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like watch. Exactly what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wonderfull watch... Just what I espected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's RK1233 Watch
$38.87 - $49.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.