Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants
Waist seems maybe half an inch too big, but great polyester pants overall. The subtle texturing is attractive. I got them because it's surprisingly hard to find brown, plain front dress pants, but I'm pleased enough with them that I'll probably be buying other colors as well.

One thing that doesn't show up in the pictures is that there is a permanent crease in...
Published on March 13, 2011 by hugh

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I was hoping for a slimmer fit
I am 6'3", 175 pounds, with a 34" inseam. These pants look good, fit well in the waist, and are the right length. I just wish the legs did not have as much fabric. It feels a bit like I am wearing baggy pants...
Published 6 months ago by Nathan Muti


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, March 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Waist seems maybe half an inch too big, but great polyester pants overall. The subtle texturing is attractive. I got them because it's surprisingly hard to find brown, plain front dress pants, but I'm pleased enough with them that I'll probably be buying other colors as well.

One thing that doesn't show up in the pictures is that there is a permanent crease in the legs. I like it and was pleasantly surprised, but I bought the pants thinking there wasn't one. Other folks might not be as pleasantly surprised. Take this into account when buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Mens slacks, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material is soft and light weight. My husband looks awesome. I would recommend to all. Love the looks, feel, and style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Work, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice looking, simple black dress pants for work. The material is nice and they fit well. I'll probably pick up another pair or two in different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice color and fabrics, May 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pant is very nice and the material feels very soft and durable, the color is nice.
Maybe the cut is a litle baggy but is ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light and Comfortable, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These dress pants are very light and comfortable and will not "weigh" you down throughout the day. It fitted as expected and the quality is great. If you are buying it directly from Amazon and not an Amazon marketplace seller, you don't have to be worried about authenticity. There is a subtle pattern on the pants that you should note, but I don't mind it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got as a gift. Loved it. It fits nice and also feels good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great comfortable pants. I always liked Kenny cole clothing. Fits perfect the sizing is exactly how you would expect it to be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little long but nice fit at waist, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A little long fit nice in the waist.was pretty much true to size I'm happy with the purchase thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fits smaller than other pairs, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i own 4 of these pants in different colors and these fit smaller than the other 3 for whatever reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy., March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This the best fitting pants i ever bought. I'm very skeptical about buying clothes without trying it on, However these turned out to be a gem.the fit was not too close and the length was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kenneth Cole Reaction Mens Textured Stria Flat Front Pant, Charcoal, 31/30
$75.00 $39.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.