Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really Comfortable and Light
They were a very pleasant surprise with the comfort. I will be ordering another pair or two or three for work.
Published 18 months ago by FrankL

versus
13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, too wide
I usually wear Stafford Performance slacks. But wanted to test the waters, seeing how they

Got this to wear for work and was sorely disappointed in the quality. I wear dress pants every day and am on my feet the entire time, so I needed something that would wear well without getting shiny at the knees. I expected this to be a lot slimmer than it was (the...
Published 5 months ago by Mauvemenacce


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, too wide, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear Stafford Performance slacks. But wanted to test the waters, seeing how they

Got this to wear for work and was sorely disappointed in the quality. I wear dress pants every day and am on my feet the entire time, so I needed something that would wear well without getting shiny at the knees. I expected this to be a lot slimmer than it was (the picture is quite misleading in that respect). The legs for this are HUGE. Much wider than any other pants I own.

When I received the pants, not only did the fabric feel quite thin and poor in quality, the clasp at the waist was quite loose with the fabric all shriveled up. I returned them promptly and received a full refund.

Perhaps I got a bad batch, but others on here seem to have had similar experiences. I'm sticking to my Staffords.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really Comfortable and Light, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were a very pleasant surprise with the comfort. I will be ordering another pair or two or three for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great slacks!, April 16, 2013
By 
Scooter (Tampa, FL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit perfectly and look great. They are perfect for the office or for a night out. I LOVE them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best dress pants I've ever owned, December 14, 2013
By 
S. Davis (Birmingham, AL) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the look and especially the feel. Perfect fit for my average build. Zipper is smooth functioning, clasps couple very easily, and the belt loops aren't oversized.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit = As expected. Nice comfortable pants. Look $$$ for cheap., May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice pants. Not slim fit. Great for work comfort. Breathable. I have three different pairs of these pants in all colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value..., February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Kenneth Cole slacks are very nice of "off the rack" slacks... Their fit and quality are consistent, and the slacks are a good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, run a bit big, February 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm normally a 35/36" waist, but 34" is good in these. They are nice pants with a nice texture, I'm not sure what more to say about them. Non wrinkle, no need to iron.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit, April 7, 2013
By 
Scott Stevenson (Los Angeles, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants are ordinary black dress pants. Yet, they fit great and I saved a lot of time looking for pants in a store and buying them online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars They were $14 and after a lifetime of wearing a 32" waist, suddenly I'm a 40" waist ... without any pants that fit., July 24, 2014
By 
Jon (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought them just in the event I have to wear a pair of pants somewhere. I literally have NOTHING that fits since gaining so much weight.

$14 for ill fitting, cheap polyester pants .... is worth it to me. The legs are a bit long (I have always been a 32"leg which hasn't changed with my weight gain) and these 32" leg are VERY LONG and will need to be hemmed a lot if I am going to wear them and look halfway respectful/decent.

"Kenneth Cole" reminds me of my friend always saying "Do you me 'crab' for dinner .... or "KRAB" for dinner". These would be like Kenneth "Kole" pants ... based on quality, fit, style, seams and the overall kind of pants these are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Needs improvement, September 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pants fit as expected, however...the belt line clasps aren't up to KC standards. Most pants with a button and 2 clasps fit comfortably around the waist. The clasps on these pants make the clasp tab pucker, and is very noticeable unless a belt is worn over it, to cover it up. Hard to describe without a diagram. The tab is approx 1.5 inches wide, the clasp is about .5 inches. Most higher end pants have a fiber board with the inside clasp attached to it, and sewn into the tab, so it doesn't show and keeps the tab squared when connected to the outside tab.
Best I can do for an explanation. If you need more info, pease email me.
Thanks,
Matt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Vertical Texture Modern Fit Flat Front Pant
$75.00 $26.32 - $39.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.