Industrial-Sized Deals Shop all Back to School Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums $5 Off Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Shop Popular Services pivdl pivdl pivdl  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Nintendo Digital Games Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation STEM Toys & Games
Qty:1
$156.45 + Free Shipping
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Sold by Homeclick
Include

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$167.99
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Wayfair
Add to Cart
$168.00
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Buildcom
Add to Cart
$201.15
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: LunaWarehouse Lighting

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Kenroy Home Curvature Natural Slate Table/Wall Fountain
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Kenroy Home Curvature Natural Slate Table/Wall Fountain

10 customer reviews

List Price: $299.99
Price: $156.45 & FREE Shipping
You Save: $143.54 (48%)
In stock.
Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Ships from and sold by Homeclick.
Natural Slate
  • Enter your model number above to make sure this fits.
  • Height 32" Width 14" Extension 6"
  • Polished River Stones Included
  • 1-10 Watt 12V (JC) Halogen Bulbs
  • Rated for Indoor Use
  • Natural Slate
See more product details
28 new from $156.45 1 used from $225.29

Do-it-Yourself Inspiration
Get inspired for your next home and garden project - from paint and lighting to gardening and grilling. Watch now
$156.45 & FREE Shipping In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days. Ships from and sold by Homeclick.

Product Description

Color:Natural Slate

Natural Slate Tabletop/Wall Fountain


Product Information

Color: Natural Slate
Technical Details
Part Number 50281SL
Item Weight33 pounds
Product Dimensions6 x 14 x 32 inches
Item model number50281SL
Sizeone size
ColorNatural Slate
StyleRustic
FinishNatural Slate
MaterialStone
Voltage12 volts
Wattage10 watts
Item Package Quantity1
Type of BulbHalogen
CertificationUL Listed
Included ComponentsBulb included
  
Additional Information
ASINB000BS3SG4
Best Sellers Rank #73,198 in Patio, Lawn & Garden (See top 100)
Shipping Weight45.8 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
Domestic Shipping Item can be shipped within U.S.
International Shipping This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More
Date First AvailableDecember 6, 2008
  
Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here
Feedback
 

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful By B. Ram on July 15, 2007
Color: Natural Slate Verified Purchase
This is a very good fountain for the price. I saw what looked like an exact match for over $100.00 more. The only thing I don't like is you have to unplug it to turn it off. The light goes on and off by switch, but the water does not. I would buy this again.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful By Oak Creek on December 19, 2008
Color: Natural Slate
Sounds great, good looks, but about 10 inches shorter than the described product. this was a disappointment. Also there was a flaw in the metal wall mounting bracket I had to really hassle with. After finally getting it up on the wall I found it had a small leak. Since I had returned the first one because it came to me in pieces (so I had no idea it was shorter than described); and I had already made the anchor holes in my walls, I felt it much less of a hassle to just stick a plant under the little leak and repair it when the opportunity avails itself. The second time around I purchased it from Endless Variety thru Amazon and the price was about $100 less than I paid for the first one.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful By A. Rivera on September 7, 2008
Color: Natural Slate
The measurements for this item is incorrect. It says it is 48" tall. The fountain we received was 32" tall.

I contacted 1-2-3 Fountains and they stated that there is an error on Amazon's website. We were told by 1-2-3 fountains that the 48" fountain we ordered is actually $416. We returned the 32" fountain and we received a refund. The return of the fountain from 1-2-3 Fountains was straight forward and they were nice enough about the return.

The price issue has still not changed on Amazon's site. It seems that all of the 1-2-3 fountains have price errors on Amazon in comparison to the 1-2-3 website. We are very unsatisfied having to go through all that trouble and feel the seller should own up to their prices stated on Amazon.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful By R. stephens on January 31, 2010
Color: Natural Slate Verified Purchase
What a terrible waste of time and money this thing was!! Not only was it different measurements (in fact, not even close) to what's described on the website here, but it arrived broken!! It leaked all over my table after i put it together!! I cannot be clear enough about this, DO NOT BUY THIS FOUNTAIN!!! There are plenty of other fountains on Amazon, so stay away from this one!!
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By D. Lefebvre on April 13, 2011
Color: Natural Slate Verified Purchase
This fountain is pleasing to the eye and easy to assemble. Wall mounting is a bit of a challenge as the proper hardware for wall mounting is not included. Heavy duty wall anchors are needed as the unit weighs over 40 lbs with a gallon of water in it. The wall mounting bracket has "keyhole" openings to accommodate wall mounting. After positioning the wall anchors at the exact spacing, it is nearly impossible to 'see' if you've positioned the keyholes over the wall anchor screws. It takes some trial and error while holding a 38 lb unit up.
Ours leaked after adding water. There are threaded inserts placed in the body and bottom reservoir for mounting. We discovered leakage below the reservoir inserts after the first use. I had to use an epoxy resin/fiberglass repair kit to stop the leak.
After overcoming the challenge of wall mounting and curing the leakage we are very pleased with our fountain.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Want to discover more products? Check out these pages to see more: garden fountains, outdoor fountains