Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tough long wearing
Old school jeans! I have been wearing this model jeans for about 20 years. I got tired of paying big bucks for a big name brand that did not last. These last a long time and don't cost a bunch.
Published on December 17, 2011 by Stone Hill

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Label size is 36x32, but actual size is 36x34
Label size is 36x32, but actual size is 36x34, I order another color same size, this one two inches longer. return back.
Published 4 months ago by Angela Shen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tough long wearing, December 17, 2011
By 
Stone Hill (some place USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Key Apparel Men's Relaxed Fit Indigo Denim Logger Dungaree (Apparel)
Old school jeans! I have been wearing this model jeans for about 20 years. I got tired of paying big bucks for a big name brand that did not last. These last a long time and don't cost a bunch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Label size is 36x32, but actual size is 36x34, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Label size is 36x32, but actual size is 36x34, I order another color same size, this one two inches longer. return back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Value, December 3, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves these pants. They fit well, are durable, have suspender buttons and are the best value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not the quality keys use to make, September 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
baggy pants, and not the original logger jeans we bought for 30 years. Need to make them in black again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Key indigo denim dungarees, November 28, 2012
By 
J. Mount (Huntingtown, MD USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These dungarees are lighter weight than the mainstream brands. I suspect they won't wear quite as well, but for half the price, they're OK. Fit is true, and I liked the built in suspender buttons. These pants remind me of jeans we had as kids--dark and stiff. After 3 washes, they have softened up some, and it looks like they will be a most comfortable pair of jeans. There's no style to these--strictly functional unless you're going for the punk agricultural look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yarder side approved, March 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear these pant's everyday at work and have for years now,in some of the most rugged locations in the north west, and they hold up. I wear these pant's climbing and rigging tree's, pulling riggin, running yarder,setting chokers and going to dinner with my wife and kids. The cut of these pants is perfect for being active but you will need suspenders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.