Currently Unavailable
Want us to email you when this item becomes available?
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Keyboard Concertos 4 (Bach, Johann Christian//Collected Works) Hardcover – December 1, 1987

ISBN-13: 978-0824060848 ISBN-10: 0824060849 Edition: 1st

Amazon Price New from Used from
Hardcover, December 1, 1987
"Please retry"

Hero Quick Promo
Save up to 90% on Textbooks
Rent textbooks, buy textbooks, or get up to 80% back when you sell us your books. Shop Now
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available.

"The Evening Chorus" by Helen Humphreys
From a writer of delicate and incandescent prose, "The Evening Chorus" offers a beautiful, spare examination of the natural world and the human heart. See more

Product Details

  • Series: Bach, Johann Christian//Collected Works
  • Hardcover: 322 pages
  • Publisher: Garland Science; 1 edition (December 1, 1987)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0824060849
  • ISBN-13: 978-0824060848
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #15,090,574 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers