Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful series. love to see more, April 20, 2013
I love this show alot. keep making wonderful episodes. Jack is my favorite character of all time. That's the reason I watch the show is for Jack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My so loves this show!, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a cute sitcom for young kids who are interested in, or who already do, karate. The characters are positive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great show, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this show I can relate to Jack I'm a black belt too and we have the same personality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good family show, July 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There are several Disney shows I have liked. This is one of them. Good family values, comedy and normally a good message in the dialog. Good show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool!!!!!!!, August 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome! the best tv show ever!!!!!!!
My kids and me always watch it and have a great 30 minutes of laughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool show, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Kicking it was always my favorite show of all time I remember I would always see them over and over anyways I recommend it to all people who like fighting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good show, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kickin' It Season 3 [HD] (Amazon Instant Video)
i love kickin it. it really good and really entertaining. this show is good on the amazon video unbox thingy which is what i use to put it onto my laptop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 4 year old loves this!, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great show, fun disney show!
Easy to download to the Kindle and my child can watch anytime. No problems encountered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This show it great, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This show is one of the few that I allow my kids to watch. I really like the message is brought forth and that the martial arts is half way decent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Show ever, December 23, 2013
By 
Melissa (Wallingford, CT, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kickin' It Season 3 [HD] (Amazon Instant Video)
WE love Kickin it, this is one of my sons favorite episodes. "Im from the street, what street you from? Appleberry Lane YO!" My sone loves Rudy, we cant wait for these to be on DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.