Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and indestructable
My grandson sat down and played with it immediately. He was fascinated with the propeller. His parents liked it also--sat on the floor to play with the plane and him. I chose it for the bright color and the simplicity of the design. It is easy to hold to for little hands and good for chewing :-)
Published 18 months ago by RevMarge

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap feel, premium price
Bought this toy for my one year old nephew. He enjoys the toy and his parents like the classic look of the airplane. However the toy has a fragile feel-as though it would break if dropped. The plastic seems cheap. You could probably find something of the same quality for ten dollars less. But the kid likes it...and in the end that's all that really matters.
Published on October 1, 2012 by PGHR


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and indestructable, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid O Air Plane Blue (Toy)
My grandson sat down and played with it immediately. He was fascinated with the propeller. His parents liked it also--sat on the floor to play with the plane and him. I chose it for the bright color and the simplicity of the design. It is easy to hold to for little hands and good for chewing :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My grandson loves this!, October 24, 2012
By 
Mike Henninger (Pittsburgh, PA United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid O Air Plane Green (Toy)
I was trying to find a plain, simple toy airplane --not a themed toy but one that lets a kid use their imagination. This was perfect! It is a little smaller than I expected, but it well made, sturdy and my grandson loves it - which is what a toy is all about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and just as described, August 24, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kid O Air Plane Green (Toy)
This plane is the size indicated by the given measurements. It seems solidly made and assembled. The propeller and wheels turn nicely. I didn't really have any expectations of educational value for it, only fun value. My two-year-old is in a major "vehicular fascination" stage, so I expect him to be ecstatic when he sees it this afternoon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid O Air Plane Blue (Toy)
My l ittle one likes this toy. no sharp edges. Fun colors and fun to play with. Makes cute room decrations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good toy, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid O Air Plane Red (Toy)
love this toy and pleasantly surprised at the decent size of it. nice colors too. seems very durable. time will tell but
looking at it , I would have liked it as a child too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, October 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid O Air Plane Blue (Toy)
Quality product; my grandson loves it! Sturdy, easy for him to handle , seems like it will last through several kids!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this toy, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid O Air Plane Blue (Toy)
Just what I wanted and expected for my collection of toys for my grandson. He loves airplanes! He's 2 yrs. old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome toy, July 17, 2013
By 
Texas owl (Clyde, Tx. United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid O Air Plane Red (Toy)
This air plane is so much bigger then I expected. Our grand daughter has the truck and two of the cars as well. We play with this plane often. She can roll it and give it a good push to make it go across the floor. It is sturdy and won't tip. It has wheels in the front and a balance wheel in the back. The colors are vibrant and we love pretending to fly it. Our grand daughter has dropped it a few times and as a toddler also has thrown it in a fit, but the toy held steady and doesn't show any sign of ruff play. This is a keeper and we are getting the other colors and kinds of vehicles to build our fleet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gerat sturdy airplane, January 8, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid O Air Plane Blue (Toy)
We were looking for a sturdy toy airplane for our grandson, he is tough on his toys. This airplane will last him a lifetime, it is made so well he will hand it down to one of his kids. Real happy with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Toy Airplane!, December 29, 2012
By 
S. Miller (McKinney, TX USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid O Air Plane Red (Toy)
This little plane was perfect size for my 17 month old grandson!! Easy and light for him to handle with those little hands! Also, very durable. I am very pleased with this toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kid O Air Plane Red
$19.99 $13.16
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.