Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Don't Hesitate
If you are a parent like me buying clothing on line for a great deal is a gamble. I can tell you with 100% certainty this product is awesome. My son has been wearing it for the last 3 months and not only does it wash well, stains come out with stain guard. It never shrank and I would buy from this manufacture again. The clothes look sharp and he enjoys the character on...
Published 10 months ago by Marilyn M. West

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Error with length pants
The pants size 3T was purchased, but I sent one size 18M. Get the clothes in Caracas, Venezuela, thanks bye
Published 12 months ago by Carlos Aguilar


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great bargain outfit, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality, cute outfit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Don't Hesitate, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you are a parent like me buying clothing on line for a great deal is a gamble. I can tell you with 100% certainty this product is awesome. My son has been wearing it for the last 3 months and not only does it wash well, stains come out with stain guard. It never shrank and I would buy from this manufacture again. The clothes look sharp and he enjoys the character on the shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i bought this for my two year old great material ad i believe it will last a long time! it looks super durable which is what you need for a younger boy. and it fits great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fits well, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good quality fabric, great fit, excellent price I bought these on sale. my son loves the hoodie. Kids headquarters is my new favorite brand name
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it...love it...love it!!! Did I say I loved it, the price, the material, everything!!! This was the a good outfit for an amazing price!! Great deal!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Error with length pants, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kids Headquarters Little Boys' Top With Jeans Moose (Apparel)
The pants size 3T was purchased, but I sent one size 18M. Get the clothes in Caracas, Venezuela, thanks bye
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars CUTE TOP BUT MISMATCHED PANTS, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The top fitted as expected and was pleased with it-however the pants were 18months not 3T. Since they were for my grandson, I did not return them and gave the pants to a friend. If this was a gift for someone other than just buying a cute outfit to have at my home for my grandson, I would have been very, very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Colors are solid. Shirt is a good length and hasn't shrank after 2 washes. Hasn't faded yet. Jeans are not to heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent item, I deliver fast, the size is perfect, charm my son, I can say more, recommend, 5 stars for this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, December 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kids Headquarters Little Boys' Top With Jeans Moose
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.