Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars bought for my son
bought for my 2 year old son and i absolutly love it. it fits well and it is sooo adorable!
i would definatly order again
Published 12 months ago by chelsea

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Kids Headquarter Boys 2-7 Plaided Jacket with Tee And Pants ,Red 7
A size seven is way too small , these are small people . i think that should be explain before we order. i think the size of the person and weight should asked for also
Published 13 months ago by veronica Daniel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Kids Headquarter Boys 2-7 Plaided Jacket with Tee And Pants ,Red 7, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A size seven is way too small , these are small people . i think that should be explain before we order. i think the size of the person and weight should asked for also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought for my son, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought for my 2 year old son and i absolutly love it. it fits well and it is sooo adorable!
i would definatly order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars looks cute and fits perfect to size., February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jacket is good quality and fits him like a charm...looks cute too. The pants and shirt fit him good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars middle quality, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Middle quality staff, it's ok as casual dress, but looks not so good as on the picture. And in our package jacket and Pants was 3T as ordered and Tee was 18month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality., February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very impressed with this product. It is very good quality material and washed well. Fit my 5 year old perfectly, he is tall/slim for his age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, quality outfit, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This outfit was WAY better quality then I expected for $6. It is super cute and will fit my son very soon. love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Childs jacket tee and pants, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for the grandchild of a friend who is approaching his 6th birthday. Sizes at that age can be a problem but by using the guide supplied by the firm, it appears I have got it almost spot on. The jacket fits exactly as expected but the trousers are a little long but as children are continually growing that is not a problem. Arrived in very quick time and thanks to all concerned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit., January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits very well. My son looks cute in it, was afraid the jacket was going to be to small but it's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth buying, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This outfit was perfect. The jacket was the most eye pleasing because it was thick in the material, great design, and feels great. I love it the jacket will last a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sweater feels so nice and looks handsome on a boy. I got a size 6 for my slim 6 1/2 year old. I think the shirt and sweater may last another year, but the pants fit perfectly and are a nice slim fit, so they probably wont fit next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.