Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Kids Headquarters Little Boys' Top Width Sandblasted Denim Vintage Race Track
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

WHAT IS A EXCELLENT PRODUCT RECOMMEND ALL MY EXPECTATIONS FULFILLED IF POSSIBLE AND WE REQUIRE IN THE FUTURE, buy it AGAIN willingly, TIMELY YOUR CARDS ENTTREGA SELLER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
my great nephew loved this outfit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
Well worth the money very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
Run small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
The shirt fit perfect, but jeans were too short leaving the bottom of his legs and his ankles exposed. That part was disappointing as tgis is his correct size and he's average in height.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2015
I liked the colors od the shirt. The pants where a little itchy but maybe washing will help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
pants 2 sizes too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
Grand son loved the shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
I pay 4 dollars and excelllent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
Shirt is thin but should be good during spring or when it's not too hot. Pants is a little too long/big.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.