Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well done
Ordered on Fri night, arrived Wed afternoon, just as described. Good job! Thanks! :)

They fit my daughter just right, so the sizing was listed well.
Published on September 21, 2011 by Vanessa

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Colors are Great, but...
the quality is not. The elastic is terrible, they don't stay up. And after wearing once or twice they are pilling and have snags and pulls and are stretched out. I am so disappointed because I love the variety! We have tried the nylon, microfiber, striped, footed and footless options. Two stars for the awesome colors.
Published on March 8, 2011 by Christine Levenson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Colors are Great, but..., March 8, 2011
This review is from: Kids Microfiber Tights - 30 Colors! - We Love Colors - Ages 6 months - 14 Years (Apparel)
the quality is not. The elastic is terrible, they don't stay up. And after wearing once or twice they are pilling and have snags and pulls and are stretched out. I am so disappointed because I love the variety! We have tried the nylon, microfiber, striped, footed and footless options. Two stars for the awesome colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well done, September 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered on Fri night, arrived Wed afternoon, just as described. Good job! Thanks! :)

They fit my daughter just right, so the sizing was listed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, February 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kids Microfiber Tights - 30 Colors! - We Love Colors - Ages 6 months - 14 Years (Apparel)
These tights are great! I have a very active little girl, and she has a tendency to rip the knees out of tights. She needs ballet tights, and most I have found were so flimsy she wore them twice and they were torn, snagged, or had runs. These hold up to her sliding on her knees, washing, and little fingers pulling them on. Love the colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, October 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellente fit, very ellastic so they adapt very well. Beautiful colors and very soft texture. I definitely will buy more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These tights nicely complete my granddaughter's costumes., April 27, 2011
By 
Linkin Mall (a Superior state) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My five-year-old granddaughter received navy tights and white tights to compliment a green fairy costume and an Alice in Wonderland costume. The size for her age fits her well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best tights, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great tights. We go through a pair of regular tights a week with my daughters school uniform. I can get many, many more wears out of these tights than any others. They are thinker and a deeper color than regular navy tights. Worth paying for shipping, Would be better if they were Amazon Prime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice. They go well with the dresss I bought them for. I plan on ordering some more in the near future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love these tights!, March 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They wear very good and wash even better! These are the third pair I've purchased and found the colr to be true to what you see on amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect tights, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Needed green tights for a school play. These fit true to size and looked great. Bright color as shown in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Costume Tights, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These tights fit well. No baggie knees. Not too small. And a great selection of colors and patterns are offered by the company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.