Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars59
Format: Baby Product|Change
Price:$12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 1, 2009
I bought this along with a Peter Rabbit book for a granddaughter who is expecting her first child. The bunny is adorable and granddaughter loves him, but he's more for decoration than play value. The Big Book of Peter Rabbit I sent with it will get much more use.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2009
Very cute Peter Rabbit stuffed animal, just as cute as I perceived a Beatrix Potter creation would be. I have Peter, Jeremy Fisher, and Jemima Puddle Duck. They make quite an attractive group to admire for all ages. Especially if you love Beatrix Potter books.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
Well made, colors true and very huggable. Perfect size for my three month old grandson to hold. If your little one likes the smaller plush toys this is a good pick to accompany any of the Beatrix Potter books. Nice option to put in your little one's Easter basket too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
Soft cuddles toy for little hands. I have been giving this toy to newborns, along with other Peter Rabbit board books. Very little ones like holding it while Mom or Dad reads them the Peter Rabbit stories. Great for girls or boys. Animal lovers seem to like this gift for their little ones two because it teaches them the joys of caring for our animal friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
Kids will love this Peter Rabbit. It's appropritate for boys or girls from infant up to elementary school. They'll love it with or without the Beatrix Potter books, but will keep their interest up if you have the books to read to them. The books are old time classics, very different from today but still wonderful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2010
This was a really nice toy - very soft and looks like Peter Rabbit in the books. We gave it as a companion to a complete set of Beatrix Potter stories. So, at bedtime, she has a bunny to go with her stories:-) Loved it!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
They have another Peter, but this one has the cutest expression. I did give this as a gift to the "Peter" fan and she was so happy. I have a picture with the baby surrounded with his peters! No sharp edges and it is machine washable as is the watering can one. I gave them both!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
This stuffed Peter Rabbit is soft and cuddly. It can be gifted or kept as a stuffed animal. It can also go hand-in-hand with all of the fantastic Peter Rabbit books. It can also be used as a prop during storytelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
We have one of these already and it is my daughters favorite and the doll is very cute. I ordered this one as a backup in case the original goes missing etc. This one is totally different and cheap looking. The shirt/coat is waaay to big and doesn't fit. The arms are always disappearing inside the sleeves and it looks dumpy. The eyes are large and exaggerated giving it an altered appearance kind of cartoon like instead of looking like Peter rabbit. This looks like what happens when companies don't have the licensing to make a branded item and so they make a knock off version of it. Unfortunately this is labeled as the authentic Peter rabbit but it does not match our original one that actually looks like Peter rabbit. Both were bought from this retailer
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
My 2 yr. old grand daughter loves Peter Rabbit and stuffed animals and small dolls..This Peter Rabbit was perfect, and his jacket comes off so she can pretend she is dressing him.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.