Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: UGG Big Kids Ascot Slipper Espresso Size 6 M US Big Kid
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Size: 6 M US Big Kid|Color: Espresso|Change
Price:$86.94+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 25, 2011
I bought these slippers for my partner...it's hard to find a loafer-styled slipper that comes up higher on the foot in a women's slipper so that's one reason these are great...another reason is the warmth! My partner is prone to abnormally cold tootsies and these take care of them for sure--she even wears them out of the house as regular shoes in preference to wearing her North Face boots! She thinks they're super stylish, durable, and the greyish-blue color I ordered them in is perfect. She had some guilt in the beginning about the price, but she really loves them..she puts them on right away as soon as she gets home (if she hasn't decided to wear them all day), scoots all around the house and garden in them and they are holding up perfectly! (-they've even been caught in the rain a couple of times and still look new)...they are worth the extra dough.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2011
I bought these slippers for my son for Christmas last year. While the seller was prompt in processing my order, and I received it in record time, the slippers themselves were a huge disappointment. My son was 10 at the time, and LOVED how comfy the slippers felt on his feet. After a few months of wearing them around the house (never outside) we noticed the stitching began to come apart. They were no longer wearable. With Christmas approaching I was tempted to order another pair, but I'm weary of spending another 100 dollars on children's slippers. Too much money for such a short period of enjoyment.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2011
Bought for my son but lucky for me (we wore the same size) he already grew out of them. Love these slippers great excellent quality and super cozy feel
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2011
I bought these for my 4 year old son for xmas he loves to wear them in are out the house very warm for winter months and super cute!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
I ordered these shoes for my dad for Christmas and shipping said it would be here by Christmas Eve and I ordered it 2 days before, the shoes did come on time...very comfy because my dad wears it around the house and he normally a size 7 in men but is a 6 in ugg shoes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2012
Husband and I treated ourselves to these and we love them! As all uggs with this material I wish it was waterproof but we ordered the waterproofing kit for 20 dollars and that gives us peace of mind (don't wear if it's clearly wet out) would purchase from this seller again!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
my son looks like a little man in his new ugg slippers, so soft, cuddly and warm on his feet
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2013
Super comfy and soooo warm. Very well made and the soles allow that outdoor run to the mailbox. Haven't worn anything else around the house since I got them! Fits true to size.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2012
These slippers were snug at first, but have stretched a bit and are quite lovely to wear around the house! They are soft, warm, and fit beautifully to my feet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2016
These run very narrow. Bought for my nephew and he wears a 3.5 in big boys and had to send back and order a 6 to fit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.