Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Luxury Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing STEM

Color: Red|Change
Price:$14.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 6, 2009
I didn't expect much, but the camera was even lower than my expectations. The camera's viewfinder doesn't accurately represent what's captured in digital format. This results in shots of the side of the face, chin, etc. And there's obviously something wrong with the colorization/capture. Managing the pictures proves to be frustrating as well. Uploading the shots with the included software doesn't erase the pix on the camera. Using the CA function on the camera doesn't clear all photos unless you try it a few times.

To see just how crappy the photos are, here's an upload:
[...]

Note that she takes MUCH better pix than these with my $20 ebay camera
You would be better off picking up the cheapest used digital camera on ebay you can find.
0Comment|34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
Was not what I was expecting. The color was not pink and the screen on the back was the size of a postage stamp.
0Comment|29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2013
The shutter button only works half the time, was a gift for a kid, not worth it. Very disappointed. :-(
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
This camera is horrible as is the quality. My % year old loves to take pictures and I thought this would be a great starter camera but I was wrong
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2009
This camera is a complete waste of money. Don't buy it unless you're looking for something that will get your child's hopes up and then let them down. We didn't get one picture out of it.
It's trash.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
This camera sucks expected more! Small view finder, crappy quality pictures and cheap. I expected with technology you could get a reasonable digital camera for kids that actually works. There are cheap camera cell phones that take better pics for the same price or less
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2010
I bought two of these Sticker Wizards for Christmas for my Granddaughters. Neither would work. I was left looking like a fool. Don't buy these products.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
I didn't expect alot...I got this for my four year old Bruce..it works good..you have to read the instructions...we took pictures and before we turned the camera off we uploaded them try o the computer just like the instructions said..and wha-la...stickers and everything!! We didn't have any problems
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2015
This camera lasted about 20minutes before the lock to hold the batteries in broke, then shortly after it just stopped working. This product is not kid friendly and the pictures weren't good quality. I do not recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
the picture quality is so poor you can't see the pictures you take. I would recommend spending a little more for better quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.