Customer Reviews


152 Reviews
5 star:
 (121)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Great music that you can enjoy hearing your kids sing. Good clean fun for children and adults alike with no bad language.
Published 18 months ago by H. Mckone

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Already tired of it
All the songs start to sound the same after a while...but I guess it wasn't for me, my kids like it.
Published 11 months ago by Lauren M Dyer


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop 24 (MP3 Music)
Great music that you can enjoy hearing your kids sing. Good clean fun for children and adults alike with no bad language.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop 24 (MP3 Music)
Kidz bop 24 is great! this is so good.It would be better if there were bonus tracks not on eny kidz bop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great delivery from Kidz Bop, July 30, 2013
By 
BEN MEDVITZ (Irvine, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop 24 (MP3 Music)
My daughters love singing and dancing to today's music, and once again, Kidz Bop delivers an album of kid-friendly mixes and edits of many of today's top songs! And the kid singers help them feel more confident and comfortable singing along themselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good CD, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop 24 (Audio CD)
Just went to the Kidz Bop concert with my daughter. Sure some lyrics might not be liked by all but you have to take into consideration that not only 5-6 year old listen to this but 12-14 year olds and id rather them hear this than the ones with explicit lyrics. not bad get it. I really like the autorip thing which is sometimes cheaper than the mp3 album itself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Son Loves it., January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop 24 (Audio CD)
Got this for Christmas for my son and he loves it. You may want to purchase ear phones so your kids don't drive you crazy playing the songs over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2-Year-Old Approved, July 11, 2014
This review is from: Kidz Bop 24 (MP3 Music)
Love being able to hear "newer music" with my little guy! I can not stand the awful and inappropriate lyrics these days, this way we can listen to the actual music. My 2-year-old and I love the beat & dancing to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kidz Bop 24- great like all the others, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop 24 (Audio CD)
Kidz Bop is a favorite in our house of 3 girls. Volume 24 is the newest favorite. Great songs and age appropriate (8, 6 and 3).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Already tired of it, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop 24 (Audio CD)
All the songs start to sound the same after a while...but I guess it wasn't for me, my kids like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop 24 (Audio CD)
Great for the price but I must warn parents that this will eventually drive you crazy... at least until you buy KidZ Bop 25, because the kids will play this non-stop. The songs that are picked are good and the kids sing them in an edited version that is catchy and enjoyable for the kids and bearable for the Adults.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The love it, May 23, 2014
By 
R. Titone Perez (La Habra Heights, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop 24 (Audio CD)
My kids love this cd. They are 8 year old twins, 7 year old and even the 2 year old. I would definitely recommend it for kids. They will sing a long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kidz Bop 24
Kidz Bop 24 by KIDZ BOP Kids (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.