Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the song choice but most of the songs have been already released!!!
I like Kidz Bop. I like when they come out with new songs and I am always there ready to listen. When I found out that this CD was coming out I instantly went to the Kidz Bop web page to check it out the only new track was Cha Cha Slide. (Hamster Dance, Peanut Butter Jelly Time,Axel F and Chicken Noodle Soup was released on 101 Crazy Jokes for Kids). So if this is your...
Published 9 months ago by Boofonater001

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
:)
Published 20 days ago by luis ramirez


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the song choice but most of the songs have been already released!!!, May 16, 2014
This review is from: Kidz Bop Party Pop (Audio CD)
I like Kidz Bop. I like when they come out with new songs and I am always there ready to listen. When I found out that this CD was coming out I instantly went to the Kidz Bop web page to check it out the only new track was Cha Cha Slide. (Hamster Dance, Peanut Butter Jelly Time,Axel F and Chicken Noodle Soup was released on 101 Crazy Jokes for Kids). So if this is your first CD or album with Kidz Bop it is a good start but if you are like me and have all the song from Kidz Bop 20-25 you already have a good portion of the songs and don't really need to buy the whole album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great CD to allow your kids to listen to current ..., February 12, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop Party Pop (Audio CD)
My son has a tendency to repeat just about everything her hears. This is a great CD to allow your kids to listen to current music w/o the explicit language. Delivery was prompt, no issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mmmmmmm, January 15, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop Party Pop (Audio CD)
Nice cd kids love the songs, no cursing which is a plus only complaint it advised it was a karaoke cd but the words dont show on the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, January 28, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop Party Pop (Audio CD)
Purchased this for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas. She listens to it just about every day after school and loves it to death.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my boys love to dance to this!, January 8, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop Party Pop (Audio CD)
my boys (age 7 and 2) love to sing and dance to this! We have many Party Bops and this is their fav!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for school!, December 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop Party Pop (Audio CD)
Great collection to use for limbo and other fun times at school where I teach music!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, January 9, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop Party Pop (Audio CD)
Arrived fast and protected. Good song list. Good Buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandkids loved it, December 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop Party Pop (Audio CD)
Kids loved it and treated the family with dancing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song selections, January 20, 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop Party Pop (Audio CD)
My son loves this cd! Great song selections :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 11 year old loves this, December 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Bop Party Pop (Audio CD)
Good songs, arrived quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kidz Bop Party Pop
Kidz Bop Party Pop by KIDZ BOP Kids (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.