Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars My 3-yr-old loves it!
My son is 3-yrs old and he loves this toy. He cant get enough of it:)...Amazon shipping was super fast and I got it even before the shipping date..:))..Thank you Amazon!
Published on June 3, 2011 by ryan007

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good toy but wires were crossed
I got this toy for my child but after opening it when the block was pressed down we found that the sound of the animal didn't match the picture no matter what I tried it never corrisponded. I looked in the manual and it said that if this happens try changing the batteries...I did and same thing. I was going to send this back but I lost the return info in all the...
Published on January 12, 2009 by R. Filby


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good toy but wires were crossed, January 12, 2009
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kidz Delight Interactive Animal Cubes, Blue (Baby Product)
I got this toy for my child but after opening it when the block was pressed down we found that the sound of the animal didn't match the picture no matter what I tried it never corrisponded. I looked in the manual and it said that if this happens try changing the batteries...I did and same thing. I was going to send this back but I lost the return info in all the christmas wrapping. I took the thing apart and found that two of the wires were crossed. So I took my soldering iron and swapped them and the toy works fine now. Its too bad that companies can't do a little better quality check. how hard would it be to check to see if the monkey goes "moo"??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars COMPANY SUCKS!!!!!, January 14, 2013
This review is from: Kidz Delight Interactive Animal Cubes, Blue (Baby Product)
Ordered this item because my son wanted it for his 3rd birthday, we placed our order on 1/3/2013 and we were gaurenteed the item would be here by 8pm on 1/14/2013, my son's birthday was the 19th so we should have been all set. Well at 4pm on 1/14/2013 I recieved an email that the item is out of stock...so now I will have a disapointed 3 yr old on his birthday...the kicker is I could have ordered this from another company if they notified me sooner than the day it was supposed to be here!!! The toy is great (our speech therapist has one) but this company BLOWS!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 3-yr-old loves it!, June 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Delight Interactive Animal Cubes, Blue (Baby Product)
My son is 3-yrs old and he loves this toy. He cant get enough of it:)...Amazon shipping was super fast and I got it even before the shipping date..:))..Thank you Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good stuff for little minds and little hands, February 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Delight Interactive Animal Cubes, Blue (Baby Product)
0ur 16 mo old daughter got these for a Christmas gift. she's learning all of her animal names and/or the sounds they make. It didn't take her long to be able to put the cubes in on her own and she loves it when she hears the animal noises. We always get a big grin for big accomplishment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Blocks, January 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kidz Delight Interactive Animal Cubes, Blue (Baby Product)
I think this toy is a great learning tool--just a little too old for my 18mth old. I'm sure she will grow into it, but right now she just enjoys stacking the blocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good toy but didn't work right, January 14, 2009
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
I got this toy for my child but after opening it when I pressed down on the block I found that the sound of the animal didn't match the picture no matter what I tried it never corrisponded. I looked in the manual and it said that if this happens try changing the batteries...I did and same thing. I was going to send this back but I lost the return info in all the Christmas wrapping. I took the thing apart and found that two of the wires were crossed. So I took my soldering iron and swapped them and the toy works fine now. Its too bad that companies can't do a little better quality check. how hard would it be to check to see if the monkey goes "moo"??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x96ba1870)

This product

Kidz Delight Interactive Animal Cubes, Blue
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.