Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Beach House $5 Off Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Shop Popular Services pivdl pivdl pivdl  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Nintendo Digital Games Gear Up for Football Baby Sale
Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Kill City Vol. 5 has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Kill City Vol. 5
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Kill City Vol. 5

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, December 21, 2007
"Please retry"
$11.30 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

1. Strip To This (DEMO)
2. Jack The Ripper (Stone Crow)
3. Me Myself & Eye (TomorrowsTheSame)
4. Death Dealer (Slither In Exile)
5. Tranquility Is Yours (Eleventh Apparition)
6. The Liquid Show (Delicious Red)
7. Put It In My Pocket (All Of Them)
8. Come N Get It (Boltcharge)
9. Colloseum (Hardknox)
10. Holy Man s Girlfriend (Circle of Witches)
11. Way Of The Witch (Fatal Impact)
12. The Last Stand (Black Lantern)
13. Inside An Image (Keep 6)
14. Born to Lead (Minsk Security)
15. Haunting Me (Late Landing)
16. Dark (Seismographics)
17. Planetoid Mercury (Duel Overhead Cam)
18. Kid Yourself (Volatile)
19. Inside (Xempt)
20. Purgatory (Fury)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (December 21, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: 272 Records
  • ASIN: B00111Y2QU
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,265,625 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By R. Russ on January 24, 2008
There are some great songs on this hard rock/metal cd. By far Duel Overhead Cam's "Planetoid Mercury" steals the show. The overall quality of this song is great. The vocals are amazing, reminding me of a cross between Scott Weiland and Brandon Boyd. The guitars use just the right amount of effects, the bass is throbing, and the druming is top notch. For fans of STP, Clutch, Soundgarden, and Cave In
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Kill City Vol. 5
This item: Kill City Vol. 5
Price: $11.30
Ships from and sold by

Look for Similar Items by Category