Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song
Watch out though, you might have to see the school psychiatrist after buying a song with this title. Great bass. Great treble. Probably even a good song too!
Published 2 months ago by BK

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars one of skrillexes songs.
its alright, skrillex kinda introduced me to the genre and i thank hi for that at least. it just kinda wears after a while.
Published 5 months ago by jacob


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kill Everybody (MP3 Music)
Watch out though, you might have to see the school psychiatrist after buying a song with this title. Great bass. Great treble. Probably even a good song too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars one of skrillexes songs., November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kill Everybody (MP3 Music)
its alright, skrillex kinda introduced me to the genre and i thank hi for that at least. it just kinda wears after a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ya Baby, May 4, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kill Everybody (MP3 Music)
This is one of my new favorite songs. Just love this beat! Skrillex is truly a technical magician when it comes to music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is just a happy song, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kill Everybody (MP3 Music)
I know the title doesn't seem that way but the music is very upbeat and I enjoy singing along ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Its skrillex, April 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kill Everybody (MP3 Music)
It's skrillex and most of what he does is pretty good so this is up there as well. It's better than the bun dem one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Don't let the title get you, August 29, 2011
By 
Amazon Customer (Fairfield, Maine United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kill Everybody (MP3 Music)
As hard and raw as the music is, and as aggressive as the title sounds, this is actually (for me, at least) and up-beat and bouncy song. I get happy when it comes up on my playlist!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thanks to Idra, June 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kill Everybody (MP3 Music)
I hear Eg_Idra playing this song when he live streams and made me want to get it. Good song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa27b5a44)

This product

Kill Everybody
Kill Everybody by Skrillex
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.