Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$9.06+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 23, 2015
We watched on our Saturday night Sci Fi hours and laughter the entire time. Not for the serious Sci Fi fan , but very funny
and listed as a comedy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2016
Great movie, but I bought the dvd as opposed to the blu ray because of the cover that was advertised. The one I got was not the same as the one show .
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
Funny movie..I wouldn't say scary/horror though. Entirely too cheesy for that. Great for a laugh though..IF you got munchies. >hint < ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
I remember seeing Killer Klowns From Outer Space back in the late 80's. I t was one of those cheesy movies but still was fun to watch again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
Its extremely cheese and the acting is horrible but that's what I love about this movie. I can't imagine a movie about evil space to serious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
Just Got Killer Klowns On Blu-ray, Looks Great n Sounds Great. Has All The Same Extras As The Dvd. Got It For A Killer Price Of $7 At Fye.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2015
Plastic cover is a tad thinner than your normal bluray case, the paper cover is awesome. It's a good movie and it always great for a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
It's a classic "B" horror/comedy. It makes for a good watch now and then. Smoke a fatty or drop a little LSD and your good to go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
Let's face it, if you are watching this movie, you know what you are getting into.
Stupid fun so don't expect a bullet proof plot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2015
I like killer clowns because it's funny and it's a little scary it reminds me when I was a little kid I was scared I was about clowns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.