Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$14.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 28, 2015
As an avid student of American History, this book exposed me to many, many facts I did not know! Great book from O'Reilly: I couldn't put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
What an interesting story. I didn't know all the history involved in freeing the slaves. Very well written. Just like you were there with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
I've read Killing Lincoln and Killing Jesus and had a hard time putting down the books. I would definitely recommend these books for your friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
I could not stop reading this book.
I felt like I was there.
Very well written.
I don't read very much, but this book was a keeper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
I got this for my brother-in-law and he really enjoyed the book. So I now purchased the other two books in this series for his Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
The book had a lot of history about the civil war as well as what was going on with Lincoln & at the White House during this dark time in history.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2013
Having read"Killing, Jesus" I had to read this book as well. As with the other I could not put it down. Well written and researched! A must read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
This is a fantastic book. Not a Bill Oreilley fan and I still loved the book. This book will keep you turning the pages from the very beginning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
I found the book to be excellent and difficult to put down. It is amazing all of the historical facts that I learned. I would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
Excellent book. Very accurate history of the Killing of Lincoln. Learned several things I didn't know. Kept my interest though out the whole book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse