Professional restaurant supplies Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon Sixx AM Fire TV Stick Beauty Gifts Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$19.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 19, 2014
A must read for all adults. Hard
To put down after page 1. I am hot
To read more books by the author Mr O'Reikly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2013
I learned many things that I had never heard or read before from this book. I enjoyed the way the information was presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
This was selected by my book club and I was hesitant to read it,,Very glad I did, I enjoyed it and would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2013
GREAT BOOK. GIVES YOU A LOT HISTORICAL DETAILS ABOUT LINCOLN AND WHAT WAS GOING ON DURING HIS ADMINISTRATION AND THE KILLER.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2013
So many things you thought you knew about the history of Lincoln. Amazing detail! Add this to your must read list for summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2013
Really liked Killing Lincoln and would recommend it to everyone. It is well-written and easy to follow the history timeline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
I was fascinated by the all the personal details documented in this book. It is a fast read and one you'll be sure to enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
This was a great book. It kept me interested the whole time and is an impressive piece of writing. I enjoyed it thoroughly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
I purchased this book together with Killing Kennedy. Another book my wife wanted and I purchased it for a Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
I would suggest this to anyone wanting to learn things they never knew about Lincoln's assasination told in a novel approach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse