Robin non-member
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • King Biscuit Flower Hour Presents in Concert
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

King Biscuit Flower Hour Presents in Concert Import

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import

Amazon's Steve Miller Band Store


Image of album by Steve Miller Band


Image of Steve Miller Band


New Music from The Steve Miller Band


The Gangster is back. The man some people call Maurice will release his first new recordings in 17 years, BINGO!, in June on his own Space Cowboy Records, in partnership with Roadrunner/Loud & Proud Records. Following his annual summer U.S. tour, in a new show designed by famed Broadway director Rob Roth (“Beauty and the Beast”), Steve Miller ... Read more in Amazon's Steve Miller Band Store

Visit Amazon's Steve Miller Band Store
for 74 albums, 6 photos, videos, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Voiceprint/King Biscuit
  • ASIN: B00007MBZI
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (16 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,286,516 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Space Cowboy
2. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma
3. Mary Lou
4. Your Cash Ain't Nothing But Trash
5. Gangster Of Love
6. Jackson-Kent Blues
7. Living In The U.S.A.
8. Fly Like An Eagle
9. My Dark Hour
10. Evil
11. Blues With A Feeling
12. Lovin' Cup So Long Blues
13. Joker
14. Baby's Callin' Me Home
15. Going To Mexico
16. Nothing Lasts
17. Mercury Blues
18. Goin' To The Country
19. Come On In My Kitchen
20. Window
See all 24 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

A Storming Double Album, with the First CD Recorded at Shady Grove, Washington Dc in November 1973 and the Second CD at Beacon Theatre, Nyc in June 1976. Included on the 1973 Set is an Early Recording of the Classic Fly Like an Eagle as Well as Hits from the Earlier Albums. The Second Disc Includes the Classic Single the Joker, a Great Interpretation of Robert Johnson's Come on in My Kitchen and Another Version of the Then New Fly Like an Eagle Track. Sleeve Notes Are by Steve Miller, Paul Mccartney and Les Paul and a Number of Archive Photographs Make this Package a Must for Any Steve Miller Fans.