Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
$88.88 + $3.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by rockitman.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Standards
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Includes all 5 discs and the covers, and the booklet. Box is in nice shape.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Kings of Psychobilly
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Kings of Psychobilly Box set, Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Import, January 20, 2009
"Please retry"
$88.88 $69.99

Hot Hot

$88.88 + $3.99 shipping Only 1 left in stock. Ships from and sold by rockitman.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 20, 2009)
  • Original Release Date: 2008
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Box set, Import
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Anagram UK
  • ASIN: B001I1LOC8
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #39,910 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Disc: 1
1. Voodoo Rhythm - The Meteors
2. Graveyard Stomp - The Meteors
3. Shout So Loud - The Meteors
4. In the Cards - The Meteors
See all 16 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. I'm Just a Dog - The Meteors
2. Michael Myers - The Meteors
3. Only a Fury in My Heart - The Meteors
4. Rhythm of the Bell - The Meteors
See all 17 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. I Go to Bed with the Undead
2. Charlie Johnny Rawhead and Me
3. Liars in Wait
4. Spinebender
See all 14 tracks on this disc
Disc: 4
1. Ex Men Boogie
2. Night of the Werewolf
3. Return of Ethel Merman
4. Oxygen Dog
See all 15 tracks on this disc
Disc: 5
1. Slowdown You Grave Robbing Bastard
2. Get Out of My Way
3. Death Dance 2000
4. Give the Devil His Due
See all 20 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

Repressing. 2008 five CD career spanning retrospective of the original Kings of Psychobilly, The Meteors. Lead by virtuoso guitar and Psychobilly godfather P. Paul Fenech, The Meteors have been going for near on 30 years. Completely up to date, this expansive collection picks all the highlights from their noteworthy career, right up to the most recent albums on People Like You Records. Sleeve notes are a huge interview with the man himself P. Paul, conducted by Psychobilly stalwart Steve Sommers. Detailed and insightful, Fenech gives US the insider knowledge on the beginnings of what would become the legendary band, right up to the current line-up and what is in store for The Meteors. This adds to the packages exclusivity, as Fenech is often a man of few words, letting the music speak for itself. Anagram.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful By G. Embriano on February 28, 2010
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This box set has been in my truck for over a month now and I have not tired of it yet. I just play it over and over!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

rockitman Privacy Statement rockitman Shipping Information rockitman Returns & Exchanges