Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice bathrobe.
I'm a large guy and this bathrobe filled the bill, as it's hard to find my size anywhere. The only problem I have with it is that the sleeves are quite large and they tend to knock light things over. Also had to have my wife alter and then hem the bottom as I was tripping over it initially.
Published 8 months ago by John S. Laughton

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars kind of cheep for the price
Seems to be low quality fabric. Had to trim lots of threads. Almost afraid to wash it. Time will tell.
Published 10 months ago by ctznken


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice bathrobe., December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a large guy and this bathrobe filled the bill, as it's hard to find my size anywhere. The only problem I have with it is that the sleeves are quite large and they tend to knock light things over. Also had to have my wife alter and then hem the bottom as I was tripping over it initially.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars kind of cheep for the price, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Seems to be low quality fabric. Had to trim lots of threads. Almost afraid to wash it. Time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Husband likes it, August 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's on the bigger than expected side. Overall though, my husband likes this in the winter when he plays his video game in the cool basement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, January 20, 2013
By 
Darryl C. Nicholas "ColorBAT" (Millersville, Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This robe is made from cotten. It was a bit too big when I first got it.... maybe a full size too big .. but after being washed and run through the electric dryer a couple of times it has shrunk about one size and is just right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Robe, March 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great robe; it's thick terrycloth and is well made. I had to return it though, because it fit about a size too large, even on my "king sized" husband. He is extremely happy with the next size down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was so tied of wearing bath robes that firt "most" that looked like an open vest on me. This robe is great and big for my 6" 343 lb body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this for my Dad for x-mas whom wears between a 3x-4x to put on when he steps onto the deck out of his hot tub. He liked it a lot, it's a nice quality robe, but a little too pricey in my opinion!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luuuuv it large, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wanted a larger than needed robe to cover my ample belly, and this is exactly what I got. Great material, and the sash is plenty big to wrap around and tie off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holding Up Fine! After many washes still looks new!, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love a roomy terry bathrobe after my morning shower & this one fits the bill. Although a bit thinner than the very old one it replaced, it is holding up just fine after many washes and still looks new!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fits now, July 2, 2014
I got this for my husband for when he gets out of the pool. It fits him very nice now but I haven't washed it yet. I guess I should have done that first. I'm pretty sure it will still fix him fine after.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.