Top positive review
19 people found this helpful
Good for smores and taste good, too
on August 23, 2012
I bought these for my husband who is gluten sensitive, dairy sensitive, and diabetic. Although they are not sugar free, they have a low enough level of sugar that my husband can eat them.
He really likes them and really enjoyed having them as an option. He said they don't taste exactly like glutenated graham crackers, but are good on their own. He really enjoyed making smores with them. We used the marshmallow creme by Bountiful Harvest and dark chocolate by YC Chocolate - both gluten and dairy free.
For the person who asked what ingredients are in these crackers:
Casein free. Dairy free. Lactose free. Peanut free. Nut free. Tree nut free. Gluten free has never tasted so good. Produced in a dedicated gluten free, wheat free, dairy free, peanut free and tree nut free facility.
Pea Starch, Non Hydrogenated Shortening (Palm Fruit and/or Canola), Potato Starch, Brown Rice Flour, Brown Sugar, Sweet Rice Flour, Tapioca Starch, Water, Rice Bran, Sugar, Blackstrap Molasses, Honey, Glucose, Salt, Sodium Bicarbonate, Pea Protein, Vanilla, Sodium Carboxy Methylcellulose, Pea Fibre, Guar Gum, Inulin, Soy Lecithin, Mono Calcium Phosphate.
Allergy Alert: May contain traces of eggs.