Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
Price:$74.99 - $119.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 9, 2014
Wow, this bag is fantastic. It is lightweight and holds a ton of stuff without looking misshapen. I hate it when a bag has a cute shape but looks so different once you put in some stuff. I can hold my (larger) wallet, make up bag, miscellaneous bag, various other "necessary items," and an iPad mini with ease. I've even put in an umbrella and snacks without the strap cutting into my shoulders. There are only three pockets inside: zipper pocket on one side, and phone and pen pockets on the other side. I gather this is less organization than other Kipling bags, but then I think this bag looks more sophisticated than other Kipling bags with their random pockets all over the outside of the bag, which also compromise security. I like knowing that everything can be protected with the main zipper. The Pahneiro has only one pocket on the outside which closes with a magnet - not velcro. I really like that I can wear it cross body or on my arm, and the longer strap is removable. I would definitely purchase this bag again.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
I ordered this bag so that I could travel with a cross the body purse. Great for long trips or just if you have a lot to schlep. It is super well made. I noted that the magnetic snap closure on the outside pocket is a bit tricky to close, but with practice you get used to it. I only put things in the front pocket that I don't worry about falling out and breaking if I forget to secure the snap.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
I love the Kipling Handbags. I have them in several styles and colors. This particular style has plenty of room for my I-Pad and all of my daily essentials. It is easy to carry either in my hand, on my shoulder, or across my body to free up my hands when needed. They wash great and
look great too. I recommend this style to anyone who likes style and functionality.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
My order came early than expected. I have been using it from the time I received to current.
Just the right size for me, not too big nor too small especially where I have alot of stuffs and is not that heavy which is very important. Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
This is perfect because it doesn't have to many outside pockets, so it gives a minimalist clean image. It has nice leather details on the handles. It maintains the quality of fabrics and zippers of Kipling. It's less sporty than the other Kipling purses, but at the same time isn't very formal like regular leather purses.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
I love Kipling .I have many of them...I think that bag is very good-looking and comfortable...
I certainly recommend to buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
It could use one more pocket --> a zipper in the back.....I got it in black.....very nice color. I was not sure how it really looked before ordering but it looks exactly like the pictures.....I am glad I got it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
I like the product it meets my expectations. The quality and the material are great. I recommend buying it.
Thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2015
Really like! Not for everyday. For me it is a little big, but good for travel. Holds a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.