Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pack Up
This is a lighweight overnight bag for the shore, a quick overnight visit somewhere or if you are lucky enough to take a long trip, perfect bag for the plane. I love Kipling, I have a wallet and another tote bag. Well worth the money.
Published on June 22, 2012 by S. Neuman

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars And thing is mine is really dirty when I got it
It looks little bit different than the picture but it's ok. And thing is mine is really dirty when I got it, lots of brown power on the bag and on the logo, I try to wipe it down but some is still there. I am not sure I will keep it, may just return it
Published 17 days ago by lulu990099


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pack Up, June 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a lighweight overnight bag for the shore, a quick overnight visit somewhere or if you are lucky enough to take a long trip, perfect bag for the plane. I love Kipling, I have a wallet and another tote bag. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect bag!, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kipling Itska (Apparel)
Plenty of room inside ,perfect as a carry on, the little outside pocket is very usefull to keep handy items like Id to show or some losse change so you do not have to take the wallet out at the airport!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect design. My favorite feature of this bag is ..., December 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kipling Itska (Accessory)
Perfect design . My favorite feature of this bag is the open and zippered part of outside pocket compartment. It is very deep . perfect traveling bag. the open pocket is very rare to find but having both open and zipper pocket is perfect . Zipper for security document and open pocket for my plane ticket and something that I want to be easily accessible. i have been been looking for these feature and it is not easy to find .As a matter of fact very rare. The size is just perfect . i prefer it also it is big enough but it does not have the bulky design. This is more like on the flat so if one use it for lap top it will accommodate better . It comes in different color but I have black which is cheaper and more versatile .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars And thing is mine is really dirty when I got it, December 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kipling Itska (Accessory)
It looks little bit different than the picture but it's ok. And thing is mine is really dirty when I got it, lots of brown power on the bag and on the logo, I try to wipe it down but some is still there. I am not sure I will keep it, may just return it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, October 19, 2014
This review is from: Kipling Itska (Accessory)
Awesome bag! I use it for school and it fits everything! Lots of room. When I graduate I'll use it as a travel or dance bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get it!, September 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kipling Itska (Accessory)
Loved it! We went camping & I was able to fit everything I need for 3 days! Big fab of Kipling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 10, 2014
By 
M. Husseini (oceanside, ca United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kipling Itska (Accessory)
I love everything kipling. Good quality and very light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 13, 2014
This review is from: Kipling Itska (Accessory)
I enjoy my Kipling very much. Perfect for traveling!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kipling Itska (Accessory)
Very nice bag! Love the color. Big enough to fit all the things necessary for a weekend trip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kipling Itska (Accessory)
Puchased this item as an add on for a Darcey piece of luggage.
Exactly as pictured, original Kipling, great weekender piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kipling Itska
Kipling Itska by Kipling
$129.00 $79.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.