Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
55
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 11, 2011
My 7 year old son LOVES Kirby and Meta Knight! He received the plush Kirby for the holidays and we added Meta Knight shortly thereafter. He carries both around everywhere he goes. Well worth the price!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2009
Got this for my brother as a birthday gift, and he absolutely loves it! I'm really glad I was able to find it! XD
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2009
My son is a big Kirby and Meta Knight fan, he loves the action toys so he can re enact the video games. I am very pleased wit its durablity and likeness.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2012
This plush is made well and my son thinks it is pretty awesome, but he said it isn't perfect in authenticity of character features, something about the sword and maybe the size of the stuffie compared to the kirby he also got. But that doesn't stop him from really loving it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
This plush is just as big as it states. It's about the size of an adult palm, as it the diameter is as wide as a palm, not that it fits in your palm.
It is made of good quality material and the sword is stiff so it will not fall over. The feet have large bases so the whole plush is sturdy, and the cape does not seem to be flimsy either.
I bought this as a gift, and would definitely recommend it. It's really cute and stronger than it looks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2011
My 8 year old son ordered this plush as he is a great fan of Kirby Adventures. It's super cool for any Kirby Meta Knight fan.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
excelent product, very cute, this is must have it, if you are a Kirby fan, ordered for my kid and she loved , so do i, plus , great seller, fast delivery and good price, i really recommend to any one,!!:):):)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
Or so my son tells me. He's wanted a Meta Knight for a while so we got it for him for Christmas. He was ecstatic. The sword has cardboard or something in it so does stand up by itself. So far it hasn't lost its shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2012
i bought this for my daughter for christmas and she loves it!! It's durable and soft at the same time, i HIGHLY recomend purchasing this if your child wants it!!! GOOD LUCK!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
I bought this for my son who is six and loves Kirby. He loves it! It is durable and there have not been any problems with the stitching and it still looks like the day it arrived. My son plays with it everyday and even sleeps with it, so it gets a lot of use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.