Qty:1
$24.99 + Free Shipping
In Stock. Sold by always bargain

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$29.98
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by: AbsoluteBestValues
Add to Cart
$24.99
+ $5.58 shipping
Sold by: Premier Gourmet Food and Housewares
Add to Cart
$29.99
+ $4.99 shipping
Sold by: GetUltimateNow
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • KitchenAid KMCC1WH Stand Mixer Dust Cover, White
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

KitchenAid KMCC1WH Stand Mixer Dust Cover, White

| 4 answered questions

List Price: $30.00
Price: $24.99 & FREE Shipping
You Save: $5.01 (17%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by always bargain.
White
  • Dimensions: 17.5"(H) x 23"(W) x 12"(D) when fully extended.
  • 100% heavyweight quilted cotton.
  • Large enough to fit all KitchenAid stand mixers.
  • Large front pocket for accessories, cookbooks and other handy storings.
  • Fits both KitchenAid tilt-head and bowl-lift stand mixers.
8 new from $21.49 1 used from $25.65

Frequently Bought Together

KitchenAid KMCC1WH Stand Mixer Dust Cover, White + KitchenAid KSM75WH 4.5-Qt. Classic Plus Stand Mixer - White + KitchenAid KFE5T Flex Edge Beater for Tilt-Head Stand Mixers
Price for all three: To see our price, add these items to your cart. Why don't we show the price?

These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.

Buy the selected items together

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Color: White
  • Buy Used and Save: Buy a Used "KitchenAid KMCC1WH Stand Mixer Dust Cover, White" and save 14% off the $30.00 list price. Buy with confidence as the condition of this item and its timely delivery are guaranteed under the "Amazon A-to-z Guarantee". See all Used offers.

Product Details

Color: White
  • Product Dimensions: 9.4 x 1.8 x 12.8 inches ; 1 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 9.6 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • ASIN: B000W70UJ2
  • Item model number: KMCC1
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (666 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #7,786 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


Product Description

Color: White

KitchenAid KMCC1WH Stand Mixer Dust Cover, WhiteProtect your KitchenAid Stand Mixer from dust, grease and kitchen debris with this heavyweight, quilted cotton cover. Convenient front pocket is great for attachments and recipe cards. 100% Cotton with Polyester Filling.

Customer Reviews

The cover is very well made.
Val Petro
Fits the mixer perfectly and gives a nice appearance on the kitchen counter.
G. Bull
This fit my KitchenAid stand up mixer.
J. Ross

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

241 of 245 people found the following review helpful By M.D. Edwards VINE VOICE on August 8, 2006
Color Name: Khaki Verified Purchase
I've had my Artisan 5 Quart Kitchenaid Stand Mixer for a few years now, and always thought that this cover was a bit of a luxury, and that I could easily find fifty other things to spend twenty-five bucks on. Even for all of that, it occurred to me recently that, with cats in my house, a cover for my stand mixer would save me some pre-mixing clean-up time. Now that I've gotten my cover, I'm thrilled that I decided to buy it!

This cover is plenty big for my mixer. I leave all of the attachments in the bowl, as I'm sure your average Kitchenaid stand mixer owner does, and this cover fits over everything with plenty of room to spare. The bottom edge of the cover hits the countertop and covers every inch of my mixer, with no problem doing so. I even put the cover in the washer and dryer after receiving it, to see how much it might shrink. Mine didn't shrink at all, and the laundering got it fragrant and wrinkle-free.

Even though my stand mixer is white, I opted for the khaki cover, which blends in perfectly with my kitchen cabinets and counter tops.

This may not have been the absolute best thing I've ever gotten on Amazon for $25.00 or less (that'd be my Weber chimney starter - best damned $12.00 I've spent in a long time!!!), but this is right up there with the best of my best-buy-for-the-money purchases!
6 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
212 of 217 people found the following review helpful By M. Brown on October 31, 2006
Color Name: Khaki
I have the professional 6 qt mixer, and this cover does not fit it. I looked at the description again and it states that it will cover both a tilt head or a raised bowl but this is more than 2 inches short.
11 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
195 of 213 people found the following review helpful By Janet B. on March 21, 2003
Color Name: White
I have had this cover (in white) for several months now and use it to cover my KitchenAid 6 Qt. Epicurean stand mixer (note that this will also fit the 6 Qt. Professional model). With the pouring shield and bowl in place, the cover just fits around the entire base of the mixer with perhaps 1/8" of room from the bottom. There is a large pocket (12" wide x 8.5" tall) along one side which allows for storage of manuals, cookbooks, and accessories. The cover is well made from heavy, quilted cotton twill backed with cotton covered polyester batting and is machine washable (cold recommended -- this thing cannot afford any shrinkage!!). There is contrasting black piping along the bottom and arched around the front and back sides. The cover accomplishes its intended task -- keeping dust and dirt off my prized mixer, and is a purchase that I would recommend for anyone who owns a KitchenAid stand mixer.
9 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
82 of 87 people found the following review helpful By Medinatu on January 13, 2008
Color Name: Khaki
even though it says it's designed to protect bowl lift mixers, this does not fully cover the pro 600 model. it has a good design, and it's a shame they don't just TELL you in the description.
7 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
44 of 45 people found the following review helpful By Monica Y. Robinson on January 10, 2007
Color Name: White
I purchased this cover because my old one was worn. I have a 6 quart pro mix and it stands taller than the 4/5 quart. The concerns that I have with both covers is that it does not fall long enough around the base of the mixer (and maybe there is a reason for that - let me know). Maybe revised the base of it with an elastic bottom to fit snug over the entire item. Secondly, I realize that it is cloth, but it attracts so much of the products you use to cook with if its any where near or in close proximity of the cover. When the items is washed - then its all over - because it loose its appearance and it seems to shrink. The black one was was (without bleach and it came out with splotches. Washed with like items it lost all of its color. Maybe a new material can be used. Thanks.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
51 of 53 people found the following review helpful By D. donahoe on December 4, 2008
Purchased 6 quart mixer with this cover and it does not completely cover the mixer. I think it's a stupid design myself, the bottom of the cover stops 2 inches above the base of the mixer. It's like a medium shirt on an xtra large body. Looks stupid on your counter have the bottom of the mixer and bowl showing. The dimensions of the Pro 600 series mixer is 16.5 inches tall and the cover is 14.5 inches tall. However, it is well made and looks nice on the toaster. If you don't mind this cover not completely covering your Pro 600 mixer, buy it.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
39 of 40 people found the following review helpful By D. Gross on January 19, 2007
Color Name: Khaki
Many reviews say that this cover fits the 6 quart perfectly, well this is not true. It is about an inch short of reaching the counter. It looks great having a white base sticking out beneath the khaki cover.

Like white socks and khaki "high-water" pants.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
37 of 38 people found the following review helpful By radarblip on December 11, 2009
Verified Purchase
Read a lot of the "most useful reviews" before you purchase. I have the 6-QT bowl lift model and read a lot of glowing reviews before buying. I should have read even more. My cover looked great in fit and quality when I first received. A week later I spilled a spot of tomato sauce on the khaki cotton finish. I had to wash it very carefully according to the prominently displayed wash instructions and warning on the packing to remove it from the low heat drier immediatly. I removed it half way through a load of towels while still slightly damp.

It is now 2 5/8" too short all the way around the base of the 6-QT mixer. It looks like a silly lamp shade. I liked the one comment that it makes a nice cover for a toaster.

I spoke to people at Whirlpool when I registered my mixer as well as Kitchen Aid small appliances customer service AND the soft goods division which markets it. Everyone there is well aware of the problem and tells me the design has not changed in years. One customer service rep said I might want to sew a bolster or skirt around the bottom as some customers say they have done.
3 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Recent Customer Reviews