Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top-notch
This is waaay better than the other self-adhesive liners. This ones sticks to anything, and sticks well. It doesn't yellow, and has a very comfy feeling to it, and it isn't slippery like all the other lamination liners. Also, this is a biiig plus! No glare! It simply has no annoying glare. I use it to cover all my textbooks, notebooks, and any document. This is...
Published on April 17, 2010 by Avid Amazon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for Laminating but Can be Hard to Pull Backing Off
I bought this product to laminate large posters and boards that I created for classroom because I didn't want to pay a hefty fee for lamination. This product did laminate what I needed though I often had to laminate in sections to avoid wrinkles and to make it easier to pull the backing off.

After a couple of weeks I have noticed that some of the edges are...
Published 4 months ago by Jennifer Kace


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top-notch, April 17, 2010
By 
Avid Amazon (Los Angeles, CA USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Kittrich Adhesive Clear Cover, 18in. x 75ft. (Office Product)
This is waaay better than the other self-adhesive liners. This ones sticks to anything, and sticks well. It doesn't yellow, and has a very comfy feeling to it, and it isn't slippery like all the other lamination liners. Also, this is a biiig plus! No glare! It simply has no annoying glare. I use it to cover all my textbooks, notebooks, and any document. This is great!

Cons: You can't straighten it. It will allways keep trying to roll, which can be quite annoying in certain situations. That's about it. But it is welll worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best book-cover money can buy., November 25, 2008
By 
NXS (Miami, fla) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Kittrich Adhesive Clear Cover, 18in. x 75ft. (Office Product)
No question, this is the BEST book-cover you can buy. It has a silky feel, that provides a good grip when handling the book; yet, it also adds shine. I've used it numerous times before to safe-guard my book-collection, and I keep finding myself using it again and again. The see-through transparency, just makes it all the better, and one of the main reasons I use it, since you can see the book title, authors, etc., without having to open it (and still protect it from the environment).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not as nice as library grade, July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kittrich Adhesive Clear Cover, 18in. x 75ft. (Office Product)
This item is not as nice as the film I bought the year before, which was library grade and crystal clear. This particular film is clear, but not crystal clear and has a matte finish rather than shine. I would prefer crystal clear and a shine, but I don't want to pay the price. Therefore, this product meets the need of protecting my children's home school books, but just doesn't look as nice as the more expensive adhesives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the trick, March 29, 2013
By 
Jess (Saint Louis, MO) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kittrich Adhesive Clear Cover, 18in. x 75ft. (Office Product)
I wanted some educational posters laminated for teaching purposes, these are too big for a standard machine and it seems that most people are just buying laminating machines. This is exactly what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Used for Work, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kittrich Adhesive Clear Cover, 18in. x 75ft. (Office Product)
We use this clear cover for work. This was an excellent product for the price. We cover training signs with this clear cover so that contents of the signs are not damaged by all the dust in our location. This product is very easy to use. The delivery was very fast. I am pleased with the product and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, February 16, 2013
By 
Kristine Weiss (Selah, Washington) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kittrich Adhesive Clear Cover, 18in. x 75ft. (Office Product)
Works as well as the big name brand but for much less money. Great for preserving papers or learning centers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ok for lite use, June 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fine for lite use, ok to apply, a pain to remove,
tears if any great force is placed on it, ok for shelving, does apply to bare partial board, do not use on items like a desk or counter-top, it will tear over time,
Has a solid grip on items place ontop of it, Books, dishes, and boxes, no issue,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable Value, May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kittrich Adhesive Clear Cover, 18in. x 75ft. (Office Product)
After losing the source of this marvelous laminating product, I discovered this enormous quantity at an unbelievable price from the same company i have come to depend on for its superior quality. A different outlet, but the same degree of excellence that Kittrich always produces with an astounding value which I found on Amazon! SUPER!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kittrich Adhesive Clear Cover, 18in. x 75ft. (Office Product)
We use this clear cover for books within our Dutch Language program and so far we have tried out several brands. This is the best brand for us. It works really well, even if you make a mistake, you can lift it again and redo it, without noticing this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars USED TO COVER DRIED FLOWERS ON HOMEMADE GREETING CARDS, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kittrich Adhesive Clear Cover, 18in. x 75ft. (Office Product)
IT HAS BEEN USED TO ATTACH AND COVER DRIED FLOWERS TO THE FRONT OF HOMEMADE GREETING CARDS. PEOPLE LIKE HOMEMADE CARDS. P
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kittrich Adhesive Clear Cover, 18in. x 75ft.
$27.28
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.