Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kodak replacement bulb does the job
Got this for my Grandpa so he could show us his old slides. Everything worked fine in his Kodak projector.
Published on March 12, 2011 by T. Iverson

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars GE lightbulb
This bulb lasted about 20 minutes wnen it should have lasted 60 hours. I will avoid buying GE projector bulbs from now on.
Published on July 29, 2010 by Boo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars GE lightbulb, July 29, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak FHS Lamp (Camera)
This bulb lasted about 20 minutes wnen it should have lasted 60 hours. I will avoid buying GE projector bulbs from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars projector bulb, April 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak FHS Lamp (Camera)
Bought two of these, which were labeled GE bulbs, not Kodak. One burned out after about 10 hours of use after it cracked!! Other one is still going, but only has about 2 hours on it!! Projector is a Kodak model 4400 carousel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kodak replacement bulb does the job, March 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak FHS Lamp (Camera)
Got this for my Grandpa so he could show us his old slides. Everything worked fine in his Kodak projector.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So glad to have found this., May 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak FHS Lamp (Camera)
So glad to have found this replacement bulb for my Kodak slide projector! I was concerned about some of the reviews on different bulbs, their longevity, and the packaging. I can't speak to the longevity.But, the bulb was well protected in its packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak FHS Lamp (Camera)
The delivery was as promised and this projector bulb works great. It appears and performs exactly like the original bulb that came with my projector decades ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bulb replacement, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak FHS Lamp (Camera)
It fit the slide projector. Price good. Did not think I could get the bulb as the projector is very old. Fast delivery on this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kodak FHS slide projector lamp, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak FHS Lamp (Camera)
It was delivered promptly, it fit the projector, it worked, and after several hours of operation, it still works. Can't ask for much more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slide Projector bulb, February 20, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak FHS Lamp (Camera)
We have a couple of old slide projectors and a lot of slides taken over about 35 years. Many of them were taken of art work we produced. The slides were both used for art show jurying and a record of work.
I was afraid that we would not be able to replace a bulb for the old projectors. We ordered the Kodak FHS Lamp on Amazon, the old bulb had the same number on it as the new one. We received it in a reasonable time and it works perfectly. Exact match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kodak FHS Lamp, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak FHS Lamp (Camera)
I bought two. The lamps work fine. They did not pack them, they just put postage on the tiny little box and mailed them, no packing what so ever. They should be double boxed in peanuts.They wouldn't survive the drop from my hand to the floor. I give the USPS ***** for handling. As far as rating the seller, I don't know what to say. So, I give ***** for the product and shipping time but no stars for the packing. I lucked out that they weren't DOA. How would I handle returning a dead bulb?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak FHS Lamp (Camera)
Worked great and a outstanding price. I saw this product many site well over priced but this company was the best over all. Thank you
Darryl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kodak FHS Lamp
$32.99 $8.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.