Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Kodak Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery/KLIC 7004
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Drowners Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Price:$19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 4, 2010
You really need to buy this battery. It's original kodak and it's an affordable price. There is nothing worse than running out of battery when you have a huge SD card installed. Buy it meow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2012
This battery doesn't really last long. Comparing to the original one that comes with the Cam, this one may last half the time. I wonder why they don't sell the original. This is not the one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2011
I purchased several of these so I could keep charged ones in the bag with my Kodak Zx3 video camera. I estimate that each battery gave me about 90 minutes of recording time per charge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
I apologize for the last comment. I had no Idea what was going on at the
time. I thank him for sending me another battery. He is a good
Seller to deal with. Thank you Azizmo :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2013
The battery does not last that long. I have to reorder the second time now. But, on the other hand, this is an occasional use camera and I may need to be more attentive to charging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2012
The purchased battery charger does not hold a charge at all. Disapppointed but guess that's what happens when you buy inexpensive unsure of products. Seeking a refund of my monies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The battery lasts well beyond the capacity of the 8 gig card I use - that's a lot of video.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
I was looking for spare batteries for my Pentax Q-7. The Kodak KLIC-7004 is a perfect substitute for the Pentax branded battery at a fraction of the price. Works like a champ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2010
You can not tell the difference between this money saver,or the original battery!!!I use it in a kodak sport 1080p hd video camera.Am very pleased w/it and hope this helps......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
The Kodak Li-Ion Battery was purchased as a "new" item. The packaged had been previously opened and taped together. I did not want or order a used Li-Ion Battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.