Customer Reviews


170 Reviews
5 star:
 (100)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have!
If you plan on actually shooting enough video to fill the max size SDHC card for the camera that this battery supports, then you need this battery, otherwise you'll run out of power before you're done.
Published on May 3, 2008 by Amazon Customer

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good battery
Firstly, only buy this battery off of Amazon because its cheap. I went to buy this battery at BestBuy and it was 36 bucks! Secondly, the battery has a short life but charges quickly (under 2 hours). The solution is to buy 3, charge them up, and you will have plenty of power.
Published on July 13, 2010 by Andrew D. Keener


‹ Previous | 17 8 917 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Came quickly, and works in my camera.That's all I have to say but they wish more words., April 29, 2013
This review is from: Kodak Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery/KLIC 7004 (Electronics)
Came quickly, and works in my camera.That's all I have to say but they wish more words.So there you are
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good product., April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery/KLIC 7004 (Electronics)
This product matches the requirements and for the price it is a good buy. I use it all the time as a backup battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery/KLIC 7004 (Electronics)
Did NOT last long at all. Disppointed. Sorry but its the truth . . . . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works like a charm, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery/KLIC 7004 (Electronics)
Our original battery went dead on us and I wanted to replace it with name brand and not some cheaper off-brand product. I think the price on this (a name brand) was wonderful. It charged up just fine when we received it and has been working like a charm ever since. I would definitely recommend this for anyone needing a replacement Kodak battery. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with item, February 26, 2013
This review is from: Kodak Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery/KLIC 7004 (Electronics)
I was do pleased to find this item! The price was great. I always received it fast and well packed !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars battery, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery/KLIC 7004 (Electronics)
as advertised / expected.. what more needs to be said.. more words for the system to accept this review. good by
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Batteries only hold a 30 to 45 min charge, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery/KLIC 7004 (Electronics)
I fully charged the 3 batteries that I purchased and then ran the Kodak PlaySport until they died. The average time the PlaySport would run on them was 30 to 45 mins. I recycled the batteries 3 times each and the performance stayed the same. The battery that I originally purchased with the PlaySport 3 years ago run it for 1.5 hours on 720p setting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The wife loves it., January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery/KLIC 7004 (Electronics)
My wife will be going on a trip here really soon. With this battery she can take alot of pictures and use them as she will.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Neutral, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery/KLIC 7004 (Electronics)
Hard to rate a battery. It's a bettery. it hold charge. it fits in the device. I'm running out of words...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Battery not fully charged, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kodak Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery/KLIC 7004 (Electronics)
After charging the battery did not have a full charge. Must not have been brand new. Don't think I should of had to charge it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 917 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kodak Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery/KLIC 7004
$29.95 $9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.