Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Recess Monkey Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
5 star
90%
4 star
0%
3 star
10%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 15, 2013
This is a soft shirt for sleeping in. My daughter loves Monster High so it's perfect. I will have to find a short sleeve one for summer. It has been washed many times and still beautiful. It looks better than her other nightgowns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2012
This is really very cute, and feels like great quality and was shipped very quickly! My daughter will love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
Another Monster High hit. The nightgown is well made and very cute. It seems to run just a tad small but that worked well for the size needed. Washes well also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2012
My 5 year old baby girl went crazy when she opened the box. She loves it It is well made and I hope it lasts as long as her interest in the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2012
This is a great nightgown. My six year old is going to have a wonderful Monster High Christmas! Reasonable price and super fast shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
Bought this a Christmas present for my niece. She loves it the price was right and its practical. I recommend it for a monser high fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
Item was just exactly as it was advertised, arrived promptly....a good vendor. I will definitely use this vendor for future purchases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
For Monster High fans. This is a great gift at a good price. My granddaughter will be thrilled when she gets this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
Very cute. The material feels so comfy. My daughter loved it. The fit was as it says on the website.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
My daugther loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.