Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
This is a great looking set of PJs.The materiaal feels a bit synthetic,so if your child doesnt mind it would be okay.I would never but this for myself but my son was happy since phineas and ferb were on it.
Published on January 11, 2012 by B. Robins

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too large
Size it's ok, but it's too long trousers.
Also is a synthetic fabric, hot and non transpirable.
Published 18 days ago by Adrian VE


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, January 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Komar Kids Boys 8-20 Phineas And Ferb 2 Piece Pajama Set (Apparel)
This is a great looking set of PJs.The materiaal feels a bit synthetic,so if your child doesnt mind it would be okay.I would never but this for myself but my son was happy since phineas and ferb were on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too large, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size it's ok, but it's too long trousers.
Also is a synthetic fabric, hot and non transpirable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All excellent, the product arrived in perfect condition, resistant packaging and dimensions meet expectations, time costs fulfilled expectations as at the times indicated by the supplier was adjusted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool PJ's, August 20, 2013
By 
W. Cobb "Head of the NYC's" (Close enough to Canada to acceptibly use 'eh') - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Komar Kids Boys 8-20 Phineas And Ferb 2 Piece Pajama Set (Apparel)
I like these, and so did my son. They held up well, pilled after a while but overall very cool and fun to look at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute jamies, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute and made well. Kids love the show and the pajamas were a hit as well. Good in length too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful pajamas, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pajamas are so comfortable and they look so cute! My seven year old boy loves to wear them! They also wash very nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wears these Pj's most, January 19, 2013
My boy loves the style, and the quality is very good for a light weight pajama. I would recommend to any young fan of Phineas & Ferb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Size runs big, January 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Komar Kids Boys 8-20 Phineas And Ferb 2 Piece Pajama Set (Apparel)
Loved these PJ's but the run big. We will have to wait until next year for my 8 year old to wear these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves these jammies!, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these because they are one of my son's favorite characters and the price was decent. He LOVES them. We just got them delivered to the house and he immediately put them on. They are super soft and fit really well. I highly recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice pair of pajamas, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Komar Kids Boys 8-20 Phineas And Ferb 2 Piece Pajama Set (Apparel)
something that my son would wear around house and to sleep in quality pair of pajamas came in right size as ordered would recomend this garment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.