Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice Pj's
Both of my son's love it they wear it most of the time sometimes it hard to get them off of them lol
Published 6 months ago by lawrence mostel

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Way undersized
fits too snug for such a large size. I purchased for a thin atlethic three year old . He wears a size four normally. i purchased his size and we all had a good laugh when he squeezed himself into it . He loved it so much, i purchased size 7, surprise!! barely a fit.
Published 4 months ago by Fab chef


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice Pj's, January 5, 2014
By 
lawrence mostel (Loch Sheldrake NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Komar Kids Boys 2-7 Superman 2 For 1 Cotton Pajama Sets (Apparel)
Both of my son's love it they wear it most of the time sometimes it hard to get them off of them lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Superhero Loving Boys!, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 3 1/2 year old son was thrilled with these pjs. I bought him a size 6 (!) and was very glad that I did. They run small. So far they have held up nicely through multiple washes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these on some sort of super clearance. These wash well, the colors stay vibrant, and they're true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Shrinks when washed, May 14, 2014
By 
Ronald Springer (West Richland, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Komar Kids Boys 2-7 Superman 2 For 1 Cotton Pajama Sets (Apparel)
Like all cotton pajamas I should have ordered up a size. Our boy 8 was able to wear them and still wears them but these pjs won't last a year before he outgrows them. They are pretty soft to the touch, graphics look cool, just wished I had ordered 10s for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars small than what i think, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i always buy to my boy size 10 and it fit
but not this one this one little bit smaller
than usual size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My twin boys love it., April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've bought a few Komar jammies and my boys and I love them. They are not snug-fit so my chubbier twin boy can wear them too.

The designs are fantastic, quality awesome, fits well and cottony soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Way undersized, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fits too snug for such a large size. I purchased for a thin atlethic three year old . He wears a size four normally. i purchased his size and we all had a good laugh when he squeezed himself into it . He loved it so much, i purchased size 7, surprise!! barely a fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfy but small, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Komar Kids Boys 2-7 Superman 2 For 1 Cotton Pajama Sets (Apparel)
I ordered these for my boys, ages 4 & 5, and got the size 8 because of how small they run. The 8 is a little big but not that bad and my boys love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, but slightly small, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The PJs looks great and my son loves them! It does fit slightly small on my average height/build son after one wash and drying cycle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Komar Kids Boys 2-7 Superman 2 For 1 Cotton Pajama Sets (Apparel)
I love these pajamas they fit my son just right and I know that he will have time to grow in them just the right pajamas for him and he couldn't wait to wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.