Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now May4th

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars15
Price:$44.80+ $3.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 8, 2014
Bought simply for the "Track and Field". Played this game as a child growing up in the local arcade, game is the same as back then. A+++
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
this collection is great. Much cheaper than buying them indiviual on xbox live arcade. Thanks Konami for this great collection.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
I love to own physical copies of digital games. Very light on thrill and stingy on content. Konami could have put much more games instead of breaking this up in two volumes. If you fin on the cheap it is worth a play and addition to any gaming collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
A very disappointing and misleading game. We bought this for Contra, but it does NOT have the whole game. It has about two and a half stages. To top it off, it doesn't even give u a chance to enter a code to start where u died.
22 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
MY REVIEW IS NOT TOO MUCH DIFFERENT I ALSO HAVE KONAMI CLASSICS VOLUME 1 I AM A BIG FAN OF CONTRA GAMES & WAS VERY PLEASED THAT THE ARCADE VERSION OF CONTRA IS PART OF THIS COLLECTION IT IS DEFINITELY WORTH GETTING & ALSO INCLUDES FROGGER & ANOTHER ONE OF MY FAVORITES BY KONAMI CALLED CASTLEVANIA THIS CASTLEVANIA IS SUBTITLED SYPPHONY OF THE NIGHT IT IS A GREAT GAME & IT'S A ROLE PLAYING GAME THAT WILL KEEP YOU BUSY FOR MANY HOURS IT CAN BE FOUND ON OTHER CONSOLES
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2015
Works good and just what I expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
Is exactly like the old fashion games, with no checkpoints, no saves, you remember your childhood whit this excellent game
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
Once again Konami and Xbox has put together a great game collection, I enjoy playing these games again and again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2011
This is frewakin' auesome! Lately you can't find the original contra or any of the games anymore. Thank god they did this! It's ten bucks for 3 games! That is a huge deal! Get volume one as well. It has castlevania and frogger! You can't find deals like these anymore. BUY IT! :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2015
Kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.