Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by lloydsitkoff
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Like New except for a hint of waviness at top of right spine
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Koussevitzky The Complete HMV Recordings (2 CDs) (Biddulph)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Koussevitzky The Complete HMV Recordings (2 CDs) (Biddulph) Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 23, 1998
"Please retry"
$19.99 $8.12

Disc: 1
1. Sym No.40 in g (K.550): I. Molto Allegro
2. Sym No.40 in g (K.550): II. Andante
3. Sym No.40 in g (K.550): III. Menuetto: Allegretto
4. Sym No.40 in g (K.550): IV. Allegro Assai
5. Sym No.3 in E flat (Op.55) 'Eroica': I. Allegro Con Brio
6. Sym No.3 in E flat (Op.55) 'Eroica': II. Marcia Funebre: Adagio Assai
7. Sym No.3 in E flat (Op.55) 'Eroica': III. Scherzo: Allegro Vivace
8. Sym No.3 in E flat (Op.55) 'Eroica': IV. Allegro Molto
Disc: 2
1. Sym No.5 in c (Op.67): I. Allegro Con Brio
2. Sym No.5 in c (Op.67): II. Andante Con Moto
3. Sym No.5 in c (Op.67): III. Allegro
4. Sym No.5 in c (Op.67): IV. Allegro - Presto
5. Sym No.88 in G: IV. Finale: Vivace
6. Sym No.7 in C (Op.105): Adagio - BBC SO/Serge Koussevitzky
7. Sym No.7 in C (Op.105): Un Pochettino Meno Adagio-Vivacissimo-Adagio- - BBC SO/Serge Koussevitzky
8. Sym No.7 in C (Op.105): Allegro Molto Moderato- - BBC SO/Serge Koussevitzky
9. Sym No.7 in C (Op.105): Vivace-Presto-Adagio - BBC SO/Serge Koussevitzky

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category