Facility Spring Cleaning Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Beauty Gifts Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 7, 2012
I am a big fan of Rina Takeda,and this was a fun film, though too short, and needed more action. But my friends and I did enjoy the film and hope Rina will get better film roles,she is very talented. So if you are a fan of her, then this is for you.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
I liked the movie because Rina Takeda was in it. The action was good but needed more plot. I recommend seeing this movie only to see Ms. Takeda. She really needs better material because I believe she can be a great action hero in movies.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
The only reason why I bought this movie was the action fighting. Esp. If you love Japanese Ninja women kick guys heads is sexy legs. But she really is almost a black degree and can really kick a man's ass in real life. Wish I had a wife like her in 25s.

Story sux BUT Give her another chance. I'm sure they'll make a good movie like Zatoichi one day and starring Rina Takeda. She woulda made a good Blood+ actress instead of that other girl. She has other worthy movies.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
Honestly all it has going for it is Rina. If you like seeing a hot chick kick the crap out of a unick than this is for you. may i make a suggestion if you want a great & i meen great action flick check out "The Protector". Tony Jaa is bad a**.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
rina takeda is beautiful and deadly in this just great like the other movies with her in them just beautiful
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
The action is decent with good fight choreography. Rina is hot. However, it lasts about 1 hour and ends abruptly as if there's a sequel I'm not aware of...
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2012
This movie was not worth the ten dollars paid.Story was non-existent as the description is NOT the movie but rather the backstory.Acting is cardboard and *ahem* "action" scenes were mediocre at best.The only time a swordfight ensues is near the end and is over in a few minutes.Rina Takeda is the only thing making this two stars instead of one.Her acting and karate is the only time to pay attention to the movie.Also,the film is only an hour long yet ends abruptly like this was a pilot for a tv series.The film can be watched with subtitles (recommended) or english dubbing which is horrendous.Extra features ok to view but final verdict on movie:NOT a purchase OR rental.Go find someone elses copy and offer them a dollar or two for it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
Very disappointed in this...I'm a martial artist and the action was ok?, but the filming was similar to "soap opera" reality type TV, and not a movie.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
This is another example of a good movie messed up by English dubbing. You don't know the sound of the actors voice. I prefer to see foreign films with sub titles. This movie is a little on the dark side and somewhat distasteful several times. Almost didn't recognise Rina T. in the movie.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
It was like watching only half of a movie. The girls were rescued, but the reason they were being kidnapped was still to be dealt with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.