Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
17
Price:$33.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 14, 2011
The other day my riding mower stopped working, and sure enough it was my transmission cable. No big deal I'll just run down to the local small engine shop and pick up a new one,WRONG. I spent all day driving to or calling every small engine shop in town trying to find this thing. They all said the same thing, that they'd have to order one and it would take about a week to get in and cost around $55-$70!! So I came home and did a little online research and found this one for almost half the price!!! So I immediately purchased one and they said shipping would be about 5-7 days, WRONG!!! Much to my surprise it was in my mail box in two days!! I got the mower fixed in about 5 minutes and she's running like a champ now. The cable is great and a factory replacement part, not a 3rd party product. Thanks Amazon!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2010
Five minutes to order the cable on-line and the part was mailed to me within a few days. I have installed the cable and the mower is working perfectly again. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2012
This product came sooner than estimated and it was perfect match to the original. It installed easily and works perfectly. I am very pleased with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
Broke on first use, they gave me 1 day to send it back in, but I was out of town, so I'm stuck buying another from another company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
the right part for the right price. the part was sent a lot quicker than expected and guess what it was the right part
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
Nothing at all wrong with this cable. Fit perfect and seems to be of good quality. Very hard to install though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
the numbers matched the cable , first time , no returns due to error, ,, I'd say it's a winner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2008
This cable was fairly easy to replace, and once installed immediately worked as it should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2014
The product fit perfectly, fix my issue of riding lawnmower not going in forward motion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
YOU HAVE ALMOST EVERY THING AMAZON THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.