Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable
I was pretty apprehensive about buying high waist jeans on the internet but this proved to be silly, since these pants are pretty perfect. I am 5'1", 120 pounds and I usually, depending on the make, am a size 5 to 7. I ordered a size 7 and they fit perfectly. The material is stretchy but doesn't necessarily look like it is. Also, with some high waist pants sitting...
Published 3 months ago by Melissa Agront

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as nice as those previously purchased.
I hoped they would be just like the denim blue I had previously purchased, but they were too small and not high rise.
Published 5 days ago by Pat B.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was pretty apprehensive about buying high waist jeans on the internet but this proved to be silly, since these pants are pretty perfect. I am 5'1", 120 pounds and I usually, depending on the make, am a size 5 to 7. I ordered a size 7 and they fit perfectly. The material is stretchy but doesn't necessarily look like it is. Also, with some high waist pants sitting down can be so uncomfortable and am super excited that these are incredibly comfortable while sitting. I just ordered a pair in every color available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved them, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i wear these alot for work or everyday wear i would say getting a size larger like i did just be safe. i wear a 10 and got a 11 perfect fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, May 19, 2014
By 
I was hesitant, but I'm in love with these and debating buying a second pair. So far the black has not faded. But the fabric is more of jeggings type thing than "jeans." :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect pair of jeans, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly as described, rises up to belly button, nice stretch and fit, skinny leg, no complaints! They are the perfect jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as nice as those previously purchased., July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I hoped they would be just like the denim blue I had previously purchased, but they were too small and not high rise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE!!!!, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been looking for a good pair of high-waisted jeans FOREVER and these are just what I have been looking for. Perfect for dressing up or down. SO happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LE3NO Womens HWSJ pants w/Stretch, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these pants. Very comfortable. Have just the right amount of stretch. Buy these for sure. You will love them too,I hope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.