Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Stephen Kellogg Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 25, 2013
Got them for my nieces, cheap and fun. Everyone wanted to wear them, would be great on stage or for new years!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
A lot of fun to wear. They are fragile so just be careful with them. Lights are great and people enjoy them.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
These glasses don't look anything like the colors in the picture. They are just regular red, green, and blue and the intensity isn't nearly as bright. It's more of a dim light on the shutters and somewhat brighter LEDs in the middle. The red hardly lit up at all. They also broke after dropping them once, but I can't fault them for that since they were only $6.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2013
these were just what i needed for my karaoke birthday party. they're a little clunky and frankly don't look all that stylish, but that's not the point. once you click them on, people love 'em. realllly hard to see out of though! and fragile. i ordered two and one had stopped working by the end of the night.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
These are really cool glasses for kids and parties. I bought these for the kids on a cruise... they wore them at night to the Fourth of July party. The kids loved em. The only problem I had is one dropped and broke really easily... therefore I give them a 4 out of 5 starts, not durable enough.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2014
Buyer beware, these glasses look nothing like the photo. The LED's are nowhere near as vibrant, and they (all six of them) are placed in a border around the frame, instead of across the shutters as in the photo.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
This product did not disappoint ! Although its quite hard to see with the LED lights on, it still was fashionable in every way. I felt like I was in another world with these bad boys on.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2015
Wore this to Dayglow aka life in color , everyone was asking where i got it. It lasted for the day but couldnt turn it off but for the price its awesome
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
these were stunners - they lit up all night and had multiple settings. We had the best dressed bachelorette out there.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
These things don't last but a couple hours before the only thing left working on them are the 2 red LEDs at the bottom
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.