Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A very interesting book for preteens
This book was fun to read and had very colorful illustrations. My grandson enjoyed reading it and relating to the lego characters.
Published on February 5, 2012 by teddybear

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A good intro to the prequels
The book is written more like a dictionary than an actual story.
It would have been nice if the plot flowed smoother.
Published 3 months ago by James Ayres


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A very interesting book for preteens, February 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Episode I Phantom Menace (DK READERS) (Paperback)
This book was fun to read and had very colorful illustrations. My grandson enjoyed reading it and relating to the lego characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Episode I Phantom Menace (DK READERS) (Paperback)
My five year old, who was already a huge fan of the Lego Star Wars video games, loves these books. A little long for my liking when I'm already fighting to stay awake when reading bedtime stories, but he doesn't seem to mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Book, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Episode I Phantom Menace (DK READERS) (Paperback)
My son really enjoys Star Wars theme everything but I put a limit on allowing Lego Star Wars only for the time being because I feel that it is still more child friendly than the original line. These books contain a little slap stick humor and the lego characters are always adorable as can be. These are a kid friendly way to introduce Star Wars without exposing them to some of the really graphic content of the original. Good reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A good intro to the prequels, January 2, 2014
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Episode I Phantom Menace (DK READERS) (Paperback)
The book is written more like a dictionary than an actual story.
It would have been nice if the plot flowed smoother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Episode I Phantom Menace (DK READERS) (Paperback)
A decent book for those learning to read (4-5 yo's in my case). Definitely kept the story line light and comical as opposed to the movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EASY READER, December 27, 2012
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Episode I Phantom Menace (DK READERS) (Paperback)
I purchased this for my grandson who is six and was amazed at how he was able to read most of this book by himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DK series, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Episode I Phantom Menace (DK READERS) (Paperback)
My son loves Star Wars and this series is really good. The book is on his reading level as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5fa7d98)

This product

LEGO® Star Wars Episode I Phantom Menace (DK READERS)
LEGO® Star Wars Episode I Phantom Menace (DK READERS) by Hannah Dolan (Paperback - January 16, 2012)
$3.99 $3.59
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.