Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Probably the coolest-looking LEGO helicopter ever made!
I have to hand it to those guys over in the LEGO design department. They have a fun job and they do it well! With this new LEGO Ninjago theme, they threw all educational value and realism out the window and just went for sheer cool appeal. They must have been thinking to themselves, "What are the top things that appeal to boys? Fighting, monsters, spaceships, and cool...
Published on February 2, 2012 by N. Beitler

versus
19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lego RattleCopter
Customer Video Review     Length:: 1:17 Mins
This is a really cool looking Lego set, it doesn't take much time to build and it has a lot of features, mini-figures and a jet pack for the Ninja. However, it is pretty flimsy when it's built and pieces are coming off of it all the time. Which, when I think about it, is part of the fun of Legos - building and rebuilding.

I'd give the...
Published 19 months ago by James D. Nichol


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Probably the coolest-looking LEGO helicopter ever made!, February 2, 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Rattlecopter 9443 (Toy)
I have to hand it to those guys over in the LEGO design department. They have a fun job and they do it well! With this new LEGO Ninjago theme, they threw all educational value and realism out the window and just went for sheer cool appeal. They must have been thinking to themselves, "What are the top things that appeal to boys? Fighting, monsters, spaceships, and cool cars? OK! Let's put them all together in one set!"

Of all the new Ninjago sets that have just been released, this set was #1 on his wish list, so he was very pleased to receive it from his grandma for his birthday. The Rattlecopter is an "enemy" vehicle, and is designed around the menacing, serpent-like appearance of the latest warrior villains. It looks really sweet, and is quite probably the coolest-looking LEGO helicopter that LEGO has ever produced. It took my son about 45 minutes to put it all together, and he was able to do it all without assistance (he is 10). Fully assembled, it is a bit smaller than either he or I had anticipated, but still undeniably "wicked" - as my son would say.

If you've got a LEGO fan at home, you'll be hard-pressed to find a more appealing set for him. This is one of the best little sets that I've seen in a couple of years. Five stars all the way for this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lego RattleCopter, November 18, 2012
By 
James D. Nichol (Upper Midwest, USA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Rattlecopter 9443 (Toy)
Length:: 1:17 Mins

This is a really cool looking Lego set, it doesn't take much time to build and it has a lot of features, mini-figures and a jet pack for the Ninja. However, it is pretty flimsy when it's built and pieces are coming off of it all the time. Which, when I think about it, is part of the fun of Legos - building and rebuilding.

I'd give the set a high rating except that even after the build my son doesn't play with it as much as his other Ninjago sets.

If this review helped you please rate it, click "Yes."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My nephew loves it!!!, January 30, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Rattlecopter 9443 (Toy)
"Santa" gave this to my nephew who loves anything LEGO. He put it together right away, and even though I think it's scary and ugly, he loves it. He watches the LEGO show that this copter is from and is always on their website. It's only educational in that you have to follow the directions to put it together the right way, but it's good for the imagination since my nephew makes up the stories and the situations the Rattlecopter gets into. I recommend it for kids who like LEGOS or like the Ninjago shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego deserves/worths the money paid., May 23, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Rattlecopter 9443 (Toy)
Top quality, durability and joy to play with. Highly recommended. The lego toys are not cheap, but I do not hesitate to pay it since its durability is high as well as its educational side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars review for ninjago rattlecopter, March 13, 2012
A Kid's Review
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Rattlecopter 9443 (Toy)
this is an good toy ist not perfect. Its good because, it comes with a realy cool misle, kai zx in his jetpack and loyd garmadon. It comes with a snake called fang suei from the fangpyre
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun addition to Nijago series, but needs better design, February 5, 2012
By 
photo papa (san Francisco) - See all my reviews
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Rattlecopter 9443 (Toy)
The ninjago series is very fun. The Rattlecopter is cool, yet has some parts that just do not stay on. The design of this toy makes it less able to be played with after it is built. We had to swap out some of the parts with other ones, basically changing the design some, so the engines would not fall off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rattlecopter, April 18, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Rattlecopter 9443 (Toy)
This item shipped and arrived quickly and it great shape. My Grandson loves it and wants more sets to go with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snakecopter, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Rattlecopter 9443 (Toy)
My son wanted this last year for Christmas and I waited to long and couldn't get it. So this year that was something that I definitely wanted to make sure he got!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego _ never disappoints, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Rattlecopter 9443 (Toy)
Grandchild's Christmas list...? Gramma loves giving Lego, too. This becomes a joint project using a quality product and promoting hours of happy, quality time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect, December 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Rattlecopter 9443 (Toy)
I like this kind of game because I feel that help my son to use his imagination and push them to think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

LEGO Ninjago Rattlecopter 9443
$45.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.