Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kid loved it.
My 7 yr. old picked this out and bought it with his own money. He is thrilled.
Published on July 1, 2010 by Michael E. Hackett

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The boy really loves the watch but...
...Iam afraid to let him wear it! The watch looks good and the shipping was great. The watch is easily adjusted and my 7-yr-old loves that he can stick Legos to it. However, the way the watch band interlocks to stay on the wrist is not secure enough - it easily comes apart. I assume the maker wanted to make it easy for kids to take on and off but, instead, I am always...
Published 24 months ago by Jeanie Christmas


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kid loved it., July 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002892 "Star Wars Luke Skywalker" Watch With Minifigure (Watch)
My 7 yr. old picked this out and bought it with his own money. He is thrilled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product!, January 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002892 "Star Wars Luke Skywalker" Watch With Minifigure (Watch)
Brand new, perfect. Easy to change strap size with the individual lego-style links. Fits my 7 year old perfectly. Great product, price cheaper than retail. Recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect watch for my Star Wars/Lego crazed 8 year old, January 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002892 "Star Wars Luke Skywalker" Watch With Minifigure (Watch)
I have been informed this watch is The Best.

My son used his birthday and holiday gift certificates (thank you grandparents!) and he chose two Lego sets and this watch. As much as he loves the Legos, he is absolutely thrilled with the watch and mini-figure Luke. Even the little details are great (The Luke figure has a flesh hand and a gloved/mechanical hand for example).

We did have to help him a little with the set up--adjusting the pieces of the watch band and setting the initial time, which was no problem. This is a GREAT item!

Highly Recommended!

JTG
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Big Hit!, September 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002892 "Star Wars Luke Skywalker" Watch With Minifigure (Watch)
I purchased this for my 6 year old grandson's birthday. He was very happy to receive it. It does have many pieces which an adult will have to put together.
I would say if you're looking for a special gift to please both a Star Wars fan and also a Lego fan you have found it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego watch, May 25, 2011
By 
Sandy B (Valley Village, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002892 "Star Wars Luke Skywalker" Watch With Minifigure (Watch)
My grandson requested this watch for his birthday & we purchased it for this reason. Legos are one of our favorite purchases for family members - both old & young. Their items are consistently excellent in quality & this watch was no exception. My grandson quickly assembled the watch a few times & loves showing it to his friends. The fact that he is also learning to tell time with it is an added bonus. I highly recommend this item for kids who are old enough to avoid choking issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm the favorite aunt thanks to this watch!, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002892 "Star Wars Luke Skywalker" Watch With Minifigure (Watch)
I ordered these watches for my nephews, ages 7 & 8, and they told me I'm their favorite aunt. If you know a Lego fan, you can't go wrong with this. I wasn't completely sure when I placed the order, but this watches comes with the matching Lego figure, which can actually stand on the watch. Very happy with the price, especially because it comes with a figure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made a little boy very happy., November 20, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002892 "Star Wars Luke Skywalker" Watch With Minifigure (Watch)
This was a gift for a 5 yr old boy who loves Lego. It arrived in a timely fashion in good condition. He had originally wanted a watch but never expected a Lego watch. I think it now became part of his collection as opposed to something he can use but either way he's happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002892 "Star Wars Luke Skywalker" Watch With Minifigure (Watch)
My boys ages. 4 and 6 love these watches. They are a little cheap looking but that is ok as long as they are happy. They loved that a little lego man came with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The boy really loves the watch but..., August 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002892 "Star Wars Luke Skywalker" Watch With Minifigure (Watch)
...Iam afraid to let him wear it! The watch looks good and the shipping was great. The watch is easily adjusted and my 7-yr-old loves that he can stick Legos to it. However, the way the watch band interlocks to stay on the wrist is not secure enough - it easily comes apart. I assume the maker wanted to make it easy for kids to take on and off but, instead, I am always worried it will fall off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002892 "Star Wars Luke Skywalker" Watch With Minifigure (Watch)
Son enjoyed his gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.